Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2520recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2520)
Razvrstati po:
Jeff G. Solo putnici Canada, 23. svibnja 2015.
inefficient service, no sound proofingfrom rooms

casino attached, walk across from airport, security good
5,3
I was disturbed by a party in the room next door and it took 3 phone calls and an hour to get the party to move on to the lobby so I could get to sleep... found dried blood on my sheets and furniture broken and toilet flooding but was attended to after stating to reception of the issues.
Zhang A. Poslovni putnici China, 23. svibnja 2015.
Near airport, otherwise nothing

near airport , breakfast is ok
6,7
just soso, I do not like the staff there
Jani T. Parovi Singapore, 19. svibnja 2015.
this hotel is overrated - too pricey for condition

Opposite airport, free shuttle to airport, free wifi
5,7
Paid extra to get a Deluxe suite with King sized bed but was told no room available during check-in, and that we would be "upgraded". The upgrade felt more like a downgrade to a Superior room with twin beds. Very NOT value for money, if they tell you that you are being "upgraded" don't fall for it. Insist for what you booked for or an actual proper upgrade. Room is not clean for the price paid, wall full of stains. The only good thing is it's right opposite the airport.
Lik H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. svibnja 2015.
Great

Close to airport
8
Clean Nice staff
Duncan P. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
Convenient for an overnight stay between flights

Perfect location for an overnight stay between flights, porter service was attentive and there's a free shuttle between hotel and airport
6,3
All seems excellent on arrival, the free shuttle picked us up for the short transfer to the hotel with lots of bags for our one night stay, porters and reception are very attentive. The rooms have a slightly damp smell due to heavy aircon coupled with fitted carpets but we're otherwise perfectly comfortable Problems start in the restaurant, the a la carte menu is disappointing and over priced, the buffet alternative seems extensive but is mostly poor quality and needs improvement. The wine selection starts with wine at £30 per bottle and seems to offer a good selection but sadly the actual stock held seems limited to bottles starting at £40 and even then seems to be stocked in single numbers.
Joseph P. Parovi Canada, 16. svibnja 2015.
convenient comfort

staff, breakfast, pool area
9,3
We really like this place. Stayed here twice while making flight connections and love that we could just walk across the street. The staff are great. Comfortable with a lived-in feel. Really like the nicely landscaped pool area, which also very quiet. The breakfast buffet is huge. Airplane noise in the rooms not an issue.
Craddock D. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. svibnja 2015.
Airport hotel

Room,gym and pool
7,7
Enjoyable stay,had to take taxis everywhere as this Is a airport hotel
Lincoln F. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. svibnja 2015.
Best experience

Beside airport, good staff, and clean rooms
6
Best experience
Bernadeth B. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
Disappointing Stay

Location
5
Disappointing stay. I requested for a non smoking floor and room but instead I was given a room that smelled damp, old, mold and mildewy, the very thing i wanted to avoid that's why i requested for a non-smoking room. When i tried to call the reception the telephone was not working i waited outside hoping to chance upon one of their staff. After few times of opening and closing my door, i finally chanced upon one of the hotel staff who was very helpful. She tried to repair the telephone which she discovered that the wires were disconnected. After few minutes of connecting all cords and wires and testing the connection, she was able to call the reception area informed the receptionist that i was changing room and confirmed that indeed the room had foul odor. She made me choose another room. This was helpful but still really very inconvenient, it is incumbent upon hotel management to ensure that all their rooms are clean, odor free and all facilities (i.e.telephone) are functioning. It is mandatory that they provide guests a clean and well maintained room because guests paid a money's worth for comfort and convenience. A four thousand without breakfast accomodation is expensive, i spent for it hoping to get comfort and convenience. Alas! I was extremely disappointed! To the hotel management, you fail to maintain and sustain the good old reputation of the hotel.
Camila L. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. svibnja 2015.
Have to call 3x for extra blanket to be delivered

Easy access to airport but very poor security/condition to walk to/from airport:(
4,7
Fair to fair - won't come back here n won't recommend to friends either:( have to book there because it was an emergency stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C03