ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2075recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2075)
Razvrstati po:
Ooi Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Business Traveller

Location-walking distance from airport, nice & big portion food, nice & polite staff
8
Michael K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 20. kolovoza 2014.
A nice vacation end.

1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
8
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Andrew K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6,3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Elizabeth G. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6,3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Scott B. Grupe Australia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Helpful, cheerful staff. Great transit location.

Breakfast, access to the airport, helpful front desk.
8,3
Scott B. Solo putnici Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Airport access. Breakfast a treat.

Direct access (across the road) from Mactan Airport, Breakfast spread is excellent. Staff are happy to help.
8,3
This seems like a prime stopover hotel if passing through and need to access airport. I found the staff very helpful in finding a few local things to do. Impressed with the range of food for breakfast. Suggest the superior rooms for an overnighter, the standard rooms if you need a balcony and open air next to the pool. If the large pool was salt-water, it would be a fantastic swim.
Daniel B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Next to the aiport, good value

Location, cleanliness, food
9,3
Very good. Nice pool, friendly staff
Sau M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location in Cebu.

5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
6,7
great! 5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
Winston L. Grupe Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location, Value for money during IM70.3

Location, value for money and free bus service to race site.
10
Great.
Edwin T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
2 minutes walk from airport

Near to airport
10
The hotel is abit old and the staff performance could be improved. The breakfast is good and there is a casino in the hotel. Other than that it is quite far from mall and restaurants. Good hotel for early departure to airport or transiting.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B03