ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2377recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2377)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Great Stay

The food--especially the cake is amazing, room is nice, and location to the airport is superb!
9,3
My stay here was great. I had a day and then a 6:00 am flight--the hotel is perfect for this! Great food (some of the best cake I have had overseas), nice staff (24 hour shuttle to airport), clean room (though the showerhead leaked slightly. I booked through agoda.com, which offered a big discount and that factors into the value question--the standard rate is over $100 US before tax, which is fair, but when you get it for $80 with taxes.. The Casino was not that impressive; it was small, but had slot machines and there were not many people there. The pool was so-so, though the billiards table next to the pool was nice.
Grace A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. veljače 2015.
an old hotel

near the airport, spacious rooms
6
the breakfast buffet, the food choices aren't varied, it took a long time for the waiters to remove the used plates from the table
Natalie T. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Easy vaction destination

Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
9
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Leonardo K. Parovi Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
Very convenient, cozy and nice.

Location, rates and accessibility
10
Relaxing.
Jesus C. Parovi Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit

proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
7,7
Good.
Jun J. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 20. veljače 2015.
Good location for flights transfer guests

Good location; Free airport transfer; casin
6,3
Kyusik K. Solo putnici South Korea, 18. veljače 2015.
Great hotel near Airport

convinient from airport Great facilities nice service
8,3
Angelica S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
best front desk staff

service service service
10
except for the security in the parking which caused an hour delay due to their inability to coordinate within themselves. everything else is good leaving guest satisfied
Kelly C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
dirty and unkept

lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
5
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Richard C. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
A good place to start your holiday from.

Food, comfort, location.
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C05