ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2160)
Razvrstati po:
Gordon T. Parovi United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Waiting at the Waterfront

Location, pool, and staff
8,7
This is an excellent hotel located on airport grounds that allows a traveler to layover in luxury. Located right outside the doors of both the International and Domestic Terminals the hotel still offers a complimentary airport drop-off that is easy to coordinate. The staff was efficient and proactive in providing assistance to their guests. The downstairs restraints buffet offered an extensive selection. The shallow yet large pool was very clean and supports non-swimmers safety. This is a great place to stay while awaiting further transportation.
Rey R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Normita F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. listopada 2014.
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8,3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Henry L. Parovi Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Durand S. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
Passable, but not "4 Star"

Proximity to Mactan International Airport; room upgrade I received; friendliness of staff
6
My stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan did not start out very good and honestly did not improve much over time. I had requested an airport shuttle, but none was waiting for me when I arrived. Thankfully the hotel is right next to the Mactan International so it was only a short walk to it. The front desk staff was polite and apologized for the mistake and then told me my room, which I had reserved for early check-in, would not be ready for an hour or two. I had reserved a non-smoking Executive Suite. Definitely not as nice as the room pictured on their website or Agoda.com. The worst part of the stay came on the second night when the power to the entire room was cut off due to “annual maintenance” at about 3am. I called the front desk to find out what was going on and was told I should have informed of this “maintenance” at check-in. While the staff apologized, sent people to check on me, delivered a fruit tray and apology note the next day, and the manager personally checked up on me the next day, I almost checked out over this.
Michael K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. listopada 2014.
Best hotel to stay

1. Close to Airport. 2. Clean.3. Casino
8
Waterfront hotel in Mactan is a great place to stay. It is very close to the airport and saves me time when I arrive there on a late flight. Excellent staff
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9,3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. listopada 2014.
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9,7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Parovi United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5,3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again
David D. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 5. listopada 2014.
Recommendable

Clean, confortable, quiet
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A06