Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2913recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2913)
Razvrstati po:
Alberto M. Parovi Portugal, 28. siječnja 2016.
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicente J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. siječnja 2016.
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2016.
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4,3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 19. siječnja 2016.
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. siječnja 2016.
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Malou K. Grupe United States of America, 17. siječnja 2016.
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Malou K. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. siječnja 2016.
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grant L. Parovi Australia, 11. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay Disappointing Breakfast

Location, value for money and efficient staff
8,7
Relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaakko A. Solo putnici Finland, 6. siječnja 2016.
Good location close to the Airport but overpriced

Location, room size, pool
7
I only stayed for one night. I chose the hotel because its proximity to Airport. The room was nice size but a bit worn. Especially some repairs / face lift should be done in the bathroom. The bed was fine. The WiFi barely worked in the room. Good location right at the Airport is good advantage. Otherwise the centre is quite far.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marlon P. Parovi Philippines, 4. siječnja 2016.
Great Location

Location location location
7,7
Stayed here for one night so that we don't have to rush for our morning flight. Hotel is directly opposite the airport. I just crossed from the hotel to the airport. Although they provide free shuttle from hotel to airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01