Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Predvorje
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2686recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2686)
Razvrstati po:
Miri C. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Not bed

location
9,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darrell W. Parovi United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2015.
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul M. Parovi United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wiliam V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2015.
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dongki K. Solo putnici South Korea, 21. kolovoza 2015.
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donna B. Grupe Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wade L. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7,3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 15. kolovoza 2015.
First time in Cebu

Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
7,7
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manuel Z. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Business hotel

Location
9
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ji H. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 10. kolovoza 2015.
near airport

cleanliness, staffs, location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan otok Mactan  - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01