Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Luksuzni salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1881recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1881)
Duncan B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7,3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.
Rogelio F. Parovi United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
Grace D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7,7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Gilles B. Parovi France, 6. travnja 2014.
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8,3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Gerald G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4,7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Curtis V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 22. ožujka 2014.
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5,7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Mohammad S. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 19. ožujka 2014.
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Klaus N. Parovi Germany, 13. ožujka 2014.
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8,3
Edmund T. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2014.
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8,7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.
Darren E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. ožujka 2014.
Very comfortable.

Great price,close to airport and good gym.
8,3
Short but very nice.All the stuff were very friendly and the location and facilities were good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Luksuzni salonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C02