Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 3008recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (3008)
Razvrstati po:
Adam J. Solo putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2016.
Nice hotel

Luxury, hotel
8
Luxury hotel. Internet good. Dinning top end. But everything everything here is expensive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ray B. Parovi United States of America, 5. veljače 2016.
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2016.
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zaira M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. siječnja 2016.
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josefina A. Grupe Philippines, 27. siječnja 2016.
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary J. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. siječnja 2016.
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edlin A. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. siječnja 2016.
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minette L. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerald J. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Hassle Free Stay

Location, Amenities, Food
9
It was a memorable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - VrtWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - VrtWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04