ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2402recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2402)
Razvrstati po:
Jeafha V. Parovi Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Elegant and Classy

The food are really delicious. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
9,3
It was great and amazing. The hotel is perfect and I want to stay there again. It is really extravagant and elegant.
Nolyses V. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
THE SOJOURN

Big room, very comfortable & Clean
8,3
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.
Misook J. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 22. listopada 2014.
it was a good hotel

price swimming pool room condition
8
i reserved that it's location is near the airport ha ha but the room was good and swimming pool in the outside fantastic. I want one another sleep someday but location is too far away the air port ha ha
Alexander A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Michael K. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2014.
Great Place to stay

1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
10
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.
Lim H. Parovi Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
fabulous stay

service, cleanliness & value for money
9,3
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Andreas S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. listopada 2014.
Hotel needs an upgrade

Location, food
5
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Charles W. Parovi United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
Many restaurants on site.

Casino, Restaurants, Staff
9,3
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Joe C. Parovi United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Gary E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 9. listopada 2014.
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9,7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07