ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2301recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2301)
Razvrstati po:
Rupert S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Werner T. Parovi Switzerland, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Solo putnici Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Parovi United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Christopher R. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Hendrik O. Parovi South Africa, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8,7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Dale J. Parovi United States of America, 22. srpnja 2014.
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money

appearance, price, location
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.
Timothy S. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
Waterfront hotel is first class

Standard , Location , Amenities
8,3
I had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Wa€terfront hotel and Casino situated in Cebu City . The hotel is a large international style hotel set in it's own beautiful grounds with good size swimming pools and great selection of restaurants inside the hotel complex . There is a good business centre at the hotel and bars on the ground floors with impressive design and features . This beautiful hotel is in a convenient location for any visitor to enjoy the city of Cebu .
Timothy S. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2014.
Sophisticated , Elegant and Comfortable

Grand style , Nice rooms , Pool
8,3
My stay at the Waterfront hotel was very comfortable and relaxing . This premium hotel has a selection of restaurants within the hotel complex and a Casino . There is a large training gymnasium and nice size double swimming pool . The hotel is conveniently located in Cebu City and sits inside it's own well presented grounds. I can recommend staying at this hotel and visit as a guest regularly myself . The large Ayala shopping Mall is within walking distance or is a short taxi ride away .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03