Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2684recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2684)
Razvrstati po:
Michael E. Solo putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
Better value elsewhere

Pool , room , location
7
It's a nice hotel overall , but it took me 40 minutes to check out and the buffet breakfast was cold . It's food and drink are way over priced . The pool area is awesome .
Cherille L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. travnja 2015.
What a great staycation at Waterfront !

customer service, facilities, room accommodation
9,7
It was a great stay
Erwin R. Parovi Philippines, 18. travnja 2015.
Great and convenient hotel.

Location, ambiance & foods.
3
Maria J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9,7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Songhee K. Solo putnici South Korea, 10. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Parovi South Korea, 7. travnja 2015.
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Alex W. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2015.
Solid 4star hotel

Friendly staff, price, nice reception
8,3
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Daein K. Parovi South Korea, 4. travnja 2015.
good

good
7
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03