ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2440recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2440)
Razvrstati po:
Verlaine D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Jaehyung S. Solo putnici South Korea, 21. studenog 2014.
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Kevin L. Parovi United States of America, 20. studenog 2014.
horrible customer service

bricks and mortor
6
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Richard L. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Maria C. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6,3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Rebecca S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Superb!

Excellent staff
9,7
More than worthwhile
Mark R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
Clean but overpriced

Staff, Events, Entertainment
7
Nice hotel but is way overpriced. The quality did not live up to the obscene prices that they charged. Breakfast buffet was a great example. Even though I had 2 rooms there for 3 days they would not let my child eat with us without paying because only 2 coupons per room. I understand this is standard, but my child would not have ate much and we had to go somewhere else for breakfast as I refused to pay such high prices when the quality is lacking.
Hazel D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
worldclass hotel

best room, food and people
8
very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07