Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2722recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2722)
Razvrstati po:
Jan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 26. svibnja 2015.
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Katherine J. Grupe Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
poor aircon and maintenance

Good staff
6,3
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.
Romeo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. svibnja 2015.
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10
David C. Parovi United States of America, 16. svibnja 2015.
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9,7
Really good
Michael M. Parovi Denmark, 16. svibnja 2015.
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.
Rommel J. Parovi Singapore, 16. svibnja 2015.
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10
Fook M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. svibnja 2015.
Business trip

Internet, Location and cleaniness
8
First time trying this hotel. As my time there was short and I don't have much time to check around this hotel. Overall above average at this moment.
Joymee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. svibnja 2015.
Value for money Great location

location, location, location
8
great pool area, no bathrobes in the room... Overall had a great stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05