ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2348recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2348)
Razvrstati po:
Chris M. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Probably one of the better value for money hotels

Price, Location, variety of food
8,3
This is the 3rd time in 3 years that I have stayed at this hotel and there is a good consistency about the price and service that is offered. The rooms could do with some modernisation as they really do look 1980's, but having said that the rooms are comfortable enough. I would stay there again next time in Cebu.
Patrick S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 24. rujna 2014.
Quite hotel in the middle of town

Que te place, comfortable rooms helpful staff
7,7
All was ok just the pillow are very hard and not best quality!!!
Richard F. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. rujna 2014.
Poorly trained, disinterested staff

Location, Gym
4,3
This hotel has very poorly trained staff. The food is aweful. Much better options for the money.
Melanie V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Not Going Back

Lobby, Amenities, Location
6,7
Very Poor Service. No one greets you to get your bags. Unfortunately, I had an infant, a toddler, and a lot of bags... After checking in, they did not deliver the bags to our room!!! They don't have much selection on their breakfast buffet, their drinks are not cold, you have to request for ice and it took them forever to give you a glass of ice. The room is nice but not worth the price. I've seen better hotel rooms for the same price. Bottom line, if you are expecting a 3 star hotel type of accommodation then you're fine.
Werner T. Parovi Switzerland, 17. rujna 2014.
nice looking hotel

swimming pool, dinner buffet at uno, nice hotel stile
7
whole day at the swimming pool, very quiet and big, had very nice dinner buffet
Ronald H. Parovi United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Vacation

The size the gym the tub
7,7
Very nice
Robert M. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Home in Cebu

Pool, Casino, Staff
8,7
Very good just on going problems with wifi.
Perdeoan F. Grupe Philippines, 11. rujna 2014.
Cebu Stay

Location, gym and price
7,7
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Hyosung L. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. rujna 2014.
it was good

lobby room location
8
It was good
Kasper K. Parovi Denmark, 10. rujna 2014.
Perfect hotel

Luxury good food and good casino
9
We love this place and is already going back there in 3 weeks time.. We love the rooms the food and the casino fair for the price

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04