ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2438recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2438)
Razvrstati po:
Eddie J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Maria C. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6,3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Rebecca S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Superb!

Excellent staff
9,7
More than worthwhile
Hazel D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
worldclass hotel

best room, food and people
8
very good
Craig E. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Outdated

Location, Wifi, and door staff
6,7
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Thong L. Parovi Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
Hotel room was very good. Location was fantastic.

Casino. .Location. ..room.
6,7
Checking out was very slow. . .because check in and out was at the same counter.
Mary A. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
good hotel location

location location location
6,3
Staff experience was not nice. I was informed by the recept initially that I can check in early since I arrived early. I sat at the sofa and was not aware of the no sleeping even while seated at the sofa policy. The staff woke me up and asked if I was a guest. When I checked in, the other receptionist told me I need to pay 1k php because I am checking in early. Very inconsistent from what the other girl informed me. I had to argue so I can have my early check in without a fee. I came back to the hotel from a night out and was surprised to have a staff asked me if I was a hotel guest. He even requested to see my room key and insisted on getting my room num. I felt insulted.
Alfred A. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Not as good as it used to before.

The place is an advantage when it comes to its location.
5,3
Brad M. Grupe United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
Very Nice

Comfortable beds, Very clean and upscale.
9
Stayed one night, beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very nice and clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03