ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2263recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2263)
Razvrstati po:
Jerliie C. Grupe Philippines, 16. srpnja 2014.
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Grupe South Korea, 16. srpnja 2014.
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8,7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Grupe Philippines, 16. srpnja 2014.
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Timothy S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location Food
8
Allan O. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
Very courteous, high quality.

Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
9,3
Love it all. Wonderful place
Stephen W. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2014.
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Grupe Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Wayne C. Parovi United States of America, 3. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay.

Value, restaurant choices and gaming
8,3
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.
Leroy R. Parovi United States of America, 2. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful Interlude

Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
9,3
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01