ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salon Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 561
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2678recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2678)
Razvrstati po:
Maria J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
John S. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Songhee K. Solo putnici South Korea, 10. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Parovi South Korea, 7. travnja 2015.
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Alex W. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2015.
Solid 4star hotel

Friendly staff, price, nice reception
8,3
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Daein K. Parovi South Korea, 4. travnja 2015.
good

good
7
good
Lamar S. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Casino, Pool, & the Dining
9
its a huge hotel and I didn't get to walk to all of the stores... another added plus it also had a Victoria secret store as soon as you walk in. we really enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very accommodating. no issues traveling around the city, with taxi's are on hand as soon as you walk out. all in all I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Renier G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
Good enough hotel for families with children

Room size, pool, choice of restaurants
6,7
Raymund C. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2015.
The hotel where I stayed during my jet lagged

a. Reception desk we're friendly; b. Nice hotel lounge; c. Convenient to city proper
6,3
The hotel we're magnificent, elegant hotel lounge, the environment is so clean and cozy. Nice parking area and secured but everytime you go out, you need to validate your ticket in the reception desk. Duty free shops have small place, and not enough to buy items. They have Victoria Secret shop, but don't know if there items are expensive compared when you buy abroad. There atm's machine are inside the casino, they don't have atm machine within the hotel lobby. Free wifi in the hotel lobby, but secured. You could be able to get free wifi if you're a hotel guest. Regarding outside local calls, you have to pay 16 pesos beyond one minute, which is inappropriate. If you're a tourist, you should need a phone and buy a local sim if you want to reach out someone outside the hotel. There's availabilty of taxi stand and accessibility to the city proper but bit traffic during peak hours. In regards to rooms, Nice bed and comfy comforters. They will provide two pillows per bed. Wooden type furnitures, free wifi inside the room moderate network connection. The toilet is not comfortable, they don't have toilet sprayer. If you're type of person comfortable using toilet paper in wiping your messy ass, there's two toilet paper handle available beside toilet bowl. But if you're comfortable with water, you have to remove your shoes and your denims and get inside the bath tub for washing, bit hilarious. Anyway, i spent my night worthwhile and sleep nicely from my jet lagged period.
Darren C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Great Facilities

Pool area - Casino - variety of restaurants
8
Great hotel in a great location , hotel has everything , casino , variety of restaurants , clean spacious rooms and best of all a GREAT POOL !!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BazenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salonWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02