Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1110recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1110)
Razvrstati po:
Eber J. Parovi Philippines, 8. veljače 2016.
My review

Room, food
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrej E. Solo putnici Slovenia, 5. veljače 2016.
Smell

Swimming pool was the best.
8,7
Location very good. Swimming pool very goodMi did not like the smell in the room. It used to be a smoking hotel, now turned into a non smoking hotel, but the smell they are trying to cover with too much of refreshment spray. Really bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olaf S. Solo putnici Germany, 29. siječnja 2016.
Lovely hotel in a lush garden

Location in a lush garden , perfect combination of modern architecture with tropical nature , the friendly and caring service
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2016.
Inflexible check in and bring-your-own to the pool

Room, breakfast, seaview
7
I have stayed before and this was the most expensive rate at around £60. I emailed an hour before I arrived asking to ask if I could check-in early. I arrived and was told I should wait an hour. I don't think they had even looked at my email, which has been the case on a previous visit. Despite being told one was cleaned and that it now needed a visit by a supervisor, that took a further hour. So i waited 2 hours and got a room at 1.30 before the 2 pm check in. Philippines can be inflexible like this. C'mon there's plenty of people checking out before midday isn't there? The pool is a lovely area. However it lacks the staff walking round to take drinks or food orders. You have to go to them (7 at one count) holed up by the bar. I objected to one lot of people bringing in a McDs, when quite clearly you cannot bring in outside food to good hotels. This claims to be 4 star. the staff went to see them, so the people just hid it away and ate it later by the pool. The staff said they had paid corkage, which I didn't believe for one minute. They were too chicken to tell these day visitors who were making use of the pool. As you'll see from my comments, too many staff, too busy to commit to working, too busy talking, too busy to monitor guests needs and behaviour. I think 2 could do the job. The lifeguard spent all his time in the huddle of 7 under cover in the bar. Do the hotel management not manage staff and see them working? Apparently not. Breakfast is great and they should use the restaurant for dinner, rather than the outdoor one under a cheap looking canopy and plastic seats. Indoor restaurant is a nicer facility. Not impressed this time I'm afraid. And as a foreign visitor who has visited several times, I felt like i should get a Jollibee and sit and eat in reception. Oh, and say I'd paid corkage.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma.Corazon O. Parovi Philippines, 5. siječnja 2016.
very good

food, staff, room
10
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edna A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Nice and clean hotel

The staff are courteous. Nice and clean. The rooms are big!
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edna A. Grupe Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Nice place!

The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are big. Nice garden outside.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dahlia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2015.
Best

Good ambiance, huge room, nice place
10
The best!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duarne B. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Great staff and location but...

The staff were great, very accomodating and friendly. The Cafe Uno was well priced and had a great selection of quality of food. Pool area was tidy and very comfortable.
7
Overall our staff was very relaxing and we enjoyed the stay, but the room was old and not kept very well. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating though at our initial arrival. However the front desk staff were a little slow to check us in and left us waiting for about 10 minutes after arriving despite having a single group to check in and having 2 staff at the desk. Once we arrived at our room we were greeted to a screen door that fell off the rails when we tried to go out to our balcony and when we raised that to housekeeping they said they would have maintenance look at it but that did not happen unfortunately. The bathroom had a very poor finish on the floors and walls and fittings, there was a large crack in the basin that did not leak but very noticeable. The polished wooden floors in the room were very worn and need to be recovered soon as they have worn through the varnish some time ago. The bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a good job giving a general clean of the room. Although it was evident that the room had not had a serious cleaning top to bottom for some time with the dirt and grime that was in the cabinet holding the bar fridge. The rooms Air Conditioning did not operate properly and despite having a temperate adjustment it never actually got close to the temperature we set. The redeeming part of our stay though was the staff and the food that was provided. Simply put the staff are so friendly and helpful and are an asset to the Resort. The food that Cafe Uno offer to the guests is also fantastic and is very special, the Christmas Buffet in particular was delicious and was a great experience :) They have a great location, great staff, great food, great ambience but are let down by the rooms in my opinion.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francis D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Waterfront Inslular Hotel Davao

Location, Food and Staff
9
Had a great time bonding with the family. The pool is a great area for children.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - BifeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - KafićWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Posao CentarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - PredvorjeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao grad Davao  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05