ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bife Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kafić Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao Centar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 926recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (926)
Razvrstati po:
Nicholas R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4,7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 15. studenog 2014.
It's good

The garden and the beach
7,3
Good
Genie V. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. Parovi New Zealand, 13. studenog 2014.
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.
Ross C. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Great Food, peaceful location, great rooms

Food was great, and breakfast was really good. Really nice rooms and peacful setting.
9,3
We stayed in the Waterfront Insular for two nights, wished we had have booked for longer. Really enjoyed the complex. Nice open space, very relaxing setting. Great rooms and great food. Will definitely go back again. Was surprised that this hotel is no.7 on the list for Davao. Should definitely be in the top 3. Great stay and enjoyed the welcome.....
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Remote but quite location

Pool, staff, quite
8
Old overpriced hotel. I paid extra for robes (when I made my reservation) but they were undersized and uncomfortablly useless for a medium built (5'-9") American (housekeeping said there were no larger sizes). The air con was uncontrollable- I called maintenance and they came but did not check the T-Stat. Instead they said that it needed a good cleaning and left without doing anything. So I had to shut off the air con and fan at nite.
Erni M. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. studenog 2014.
BEST STAY

Room, Location and service
8
AWESOME!!!!!!!
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
Clean and well kept

Nice room, friendly staff, waterfront
7,3
Nice stay but checked out early due to completely over zealous security staff
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. studenog 2014.
Nice grounds

Waterfront view, grounds nice, comfortable bed
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a good breakfast and good service. The bad is that the security staff are completely Hitler youth. They march around the place making sure nobody gets out of line. Checked out early because of this.
Geoff M. Solo putnici Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Been before

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, Accommodation
9,3
I've stayed here before, that's why I'm back. Love the buffet breakfast as always so much variety. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are also nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BifeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafićWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao CentarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03