ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bife Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kafić Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao Centar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 970recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (970)
Razvrstati po:
Rosana F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 19. veljače 2015.
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Parovi Netherlands, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. veljače 2015.
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Noreen Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. veljače 2015.
nice

beach
8,3
Worth
Inocencia P. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
A very relaxing, comfortable hotel. Great ambiance

Ambiance, it's a very "feel good" hotel. Grounds and landscape, water view looks amazing. Efficient, courteous staff .. Excellent customer service.
9
The wonderful ambiance make it a perfect place to stay in Davao.
Maria R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
Choice for business travelers

Big room, near shopping mall, near airport
7,3
Janine F. Solo putnici South Africa, 22. siječnja 2015.
nice place...

need to improve on service, breakfast service is not good. Dinner service alot better great friendly staf and chefs during dinner. Very nice pizza from pizzaolo.
6,3
Anwar A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Vacation and pleasure

Security, beach, and room
8,7
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BifeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafićWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao CentarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08