Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bife Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kafić Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao Centar
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 885recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (885)
Razvrstati po:
Don W. Parovi Canada, 11. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

Lovely grounds, good food, very close to airport
8
The best thing about this hotel is the grounds, an extensive and well-groomed tropical garden. The rooms are comfortable and the deluxe all have a balcony overlooking those grounds - a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. On flying days it's wonderful to be so close to the airport and not have to worry about the traffic. The breakfast buffet is a mere shadow of the one at the Marco Polo, but is still pretty decent, as is all the dining on site. Lots of other options just a short taxi ride away too. The trip to the resorts and beaches of Samal Island is just a few minutes, making that a great option for a day trip while at the Waterfront. We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel.
Darren M. Grupe Ireland, 2. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel

Swimming pool, good breakfast nice tidy rooms
6
Good did what I was expecting and nice breakfast and pool
Joshua F. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful surrounding gardens and friendly staff

Breakfast, staff and natural settings
8,7
It was great and offered many highlights for the modern day traveler.
Dee B. Grupe Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Dissapointing

Breakfast, views
4,3
Our stay was ok, but the room was situated next to very noisy generator with poor views
John C. Grupe Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
Very nice and comfortable. Buffet was divine.

Clean. Near airport. Friendly staff.
8,7
Other than the airconditioning being a little weak our stay was very very good. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Wifi was really strong, the place could use a little bit of maintenance work but other than that it was perfect. Breakfast buffet was heavenly.
Dahlia C. Parovi Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

The best 3 things of this hotel are the superb buffet breakfast, very nice place for relaxation and nice and comfortable rooms.
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. They had a very attentive staff, very delicious food, and nice swimming pool. The room service was quiet fast and they served for 24 hours. This hotel was closed to the big shopping malls in Davao City. Waterfront hotel is highly recommended for people who loves to relax and unwind in a beautiful and safe city.
Carlos E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Strategic for both beach hopping and city tours

Location
7
Yoranda M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
Large balcony, Beach Resort

Good service, Good breakfast
5,7
Water pressure in the shower is very low, heard of air conditioning bad. Sound to the spray of insecticide in the midnight is very noisy
Dennis N. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2014.
quiet, comfortable, luxurious

beachside location, beautiful grounds and pool, attractive and comfortable room
8,7
Wish I would have stayed here longer. I will definitely book my room here next time in Davao. Beautiful hotel, attentive staff. My only complaint was the watered down drink.
Keith B. Parovi United States of America, 23. svibnja 2014.
it was great

room,breakfast.location
9,7
it was a great stay my second time there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BifeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafićWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao CentarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04