Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bife Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kafić Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao Centar
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Mjesto: Lanang Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 851recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (851)
Henry S. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 14. travnja 2014.
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
David B. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 24. ožujka 2014.
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Parovi United States of America, 21. ožujka 2014.
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. ožujka 2014.
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2014.
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 16. ožujka 2014.
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2014.
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8,7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!
Derk M. Parovi Netherlands, 4. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel in need of upgrades

Pools, beach and gardens
7,3
Stay was good. We stay here all the time but hotel and specially rooms and bathrooms are in need of refurbishing. Bathrooms are really old and walls show signs of mold and mildew in the cracks

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BifeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafićWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao CentarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03