ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bife Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kafić Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvorana Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao Centar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Apartman Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 957recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (957)
Razvrstati po:
Janine F. Solo putnici South Africa, 22. siječnja 2015.
nice place...

need to improve on service, breakfast service is not good. Dinner service alot better great friendly staf and chefs during dinner. Very nice pizza from pizzaolo.
6,3
Eriberto J. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
Good Location

Nice swimming pool, location is away from pollution but within city's reach, opposite island beach resorts
7,3
It was good. I have been staying at this hotel ever since because of its good location and very safe for a family with small kids. Very nice and well maintained sorroundings. The only negative about the hotel is some of their employees. They dont know how to greet you and sometimes they avoid eye contact or ignore your presence so not to say anything.
Philippe L. Solo putnici France, 3. siječnja 2015.
Superior room for sea and garden view

Sea with beach and view on Sama islands from nice exotic gardens
7
I have stayed in basic room and was little bit dissapointed abd be enjoyed with new one with view on the garden expecting peace silence and comfort. It can be possible except when hotel rent hall in the garden for a karakaoke session! It is a nice experience to support several hours à guy crying vocifering loudly in a micro on fake music! When you asked the front desk when it will finish they explain you that it can be in one hours then 2 hours. Finally I called at 11pm and silence become at 1PM30! To pay more for more noise from nobbody is chocking! Forget the services when towels or water or toiltes set are missing. They can considerd only one demand/day and never the same : may be it is a game.... Waterfront was a high call hotel and become a tree stars living on his past
Rosanne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2014.
Happy

Ambience, tropical, good food
9
Very excellent! They need to put a lift though!
Fabian J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
Staycationing

Friendly staff, beachfront, greens
7,3
Good
Audrey P. Grupe Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
One of the Best Hotels in Davao

friendly staff, location of the hotel , good services
9,3
John D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful

Grenery, seaside, spacious
9,3
Really pleasant relaxing place to hang out. In my experience very unusual in the Philippines to get this degree of comfort and pleasantness.
David W. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 22. prosinca 2014.
Overrated !

I have stayed 4 or 5 times in this hotel over the last two years and have noticed that the standards have fallen in both the quality of the food and service it seems like a ship without direction
6,7
Last Sunday i arrived for breakfast at 930 am, No orange juice, no bacon little bread left.I sat at one of the tables outside and no one arrived to take an order That evening I ordered tea and a pastry , after 5 min coffee arrived, I tetirnef it and after another 20 min a pot of tea arrived, plenty of staff and no customers, I wonder why???
Maricel A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

pool garden service
10
I wish they install bidet in their washroom, helps with washing the kids.
Allan K. Parovi United States of America, 11. prosinca 2014.
Perfect relaxing

Relaxing atmosphere, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean comfortable rooms.
9,7
This is defiantly my "return to" Place. I would travel to Davao just to stay at this fine hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BifeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - KafićWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Plesna dvoranaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Posao CentarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BazenWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ApartmanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04