Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1259 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1259recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

guy D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Jessilyn A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

cleo F. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Lee L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Catherine G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Kenneth N. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016

William C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Hin C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016

sandra H. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

HSINFENG T. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016