Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica
WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasa WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnosti WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Kozmetički salon WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen
Područje IT Park Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1090recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1090)
Razvrstati po:
Jenniffer Q. Parovi Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glenn R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
big rooms

..location, room size, kiddie pool
8,3
enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matt I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2015.
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4,3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlot A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bill C. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8,3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kurt P. Solo putnici Canada, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond O. Parovi Australia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9,3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel R. Parovi Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Larry H. Parovi United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2015.
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.

Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
5,7
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

WellCome Hotel grad Cebu WellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Kozmetički salonWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWellCome Hotel grad Cebu  - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07