ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ulaz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Predvorje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okružje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okružje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1012recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1012)
Razvrstati po:
Bogart B. Parovi Philippines, 9. travnja 2015.
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Grupe Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. Parovi United States of America, 7. travnja 2015.
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reynaldo C. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable
Dan C. Parovi United States of America, 20. ožujka 2015.
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Parovi Philippines, 11. ožujka 2015.
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Yvonne H. Grupe United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4,7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Solo putnici Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UlazWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02