ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ulaz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Predvorje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okružje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okružje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1004recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1004)
Razvrstati po:
Dan C. Parovi United States of America, 20. ožujka 2015.
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Parovi Philippines, 11. ožujka 2015.
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Yvonne H. Grupe United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4,7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Solo putnici Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Parovi United States of America, 5. veljače 2015.
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Mathew M. Parovi United States of America, 2. veljače 2015.
experience

location
7
Alan L. Parovi Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
Long stay - comfortable

Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
7,7
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Eliza P. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
Worth the Money

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UlazWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B01