ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ulaz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcija WellCome Hotel Cebu - Predvorje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica WellCome Hotel Cebu - Predvorje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcija WellCome Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 870recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (870)
Razvrstati po:
Troy S. Parovi Canada, 24. listopada 2014.
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room

clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
7
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Arlene S. Grupe Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8,7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Patricia T. Parovi United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8,7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Mariel A. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Last Journey

Amazing
9,7
Good
Jeannie L. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Everythings is good

Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
8
Ana R. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Lowata V. Solo putnici Fiji, 18. listopada 2014.
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Rose O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. listopada 2014.
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Danielle M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. listopada 2014.
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6,7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.
Xavier M. Parovi France, 14. listopada 2014.
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9,3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - UlazWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazenWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03