arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1245 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1245recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Jonessa G.
Filipini
05 lipnja 2016
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.

Maureen S.
Filipini
03 lipnja 2016
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm

Fizz C.
Malezija
31 svibnja 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good

Jabe G.
Filipini
31 svibnja 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.

Joseph D.
Australija
30 svibnja 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest

Diane S.
Filipini
24 svibnja 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..

Martin S.
Njemačka
21 svibnja 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center

I H.
Tajvan
18 svibnja 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C

Paul B.
Filipini
17 svibnja 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.

Xueting Z.
Kanada
17 svibnja 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive