ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ulaz WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcija WellCome Hotel Cebu - Predvorje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pogled WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba WellCome Hotel Cebu - Predvorje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Recepcija WellCome Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okružje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Okružje WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 68
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 946recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (946)
Razvrstati po:
David H. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Looked forward to leaving

staff were good
5,7
most meals poor and unavailable, most drinks unavailable, breakfast pretty average , pools maybe 3 foot deep , used the place for sleeping only , nothing else there as far as relaxation.. Only thing I enjoyed was sitting outside the restaurant at night having a beer , quest sooo much of a better choice and just across the road
Shirley M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2014.
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7,7
We had a great stay as always.
Gregory C. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Nilo D. Grupe Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Adrian I. Parovi Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Parovi Philippines, 20. prosinca 2014.
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. prosinca 2014.
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. prosinca 2014.
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Parovi United States of America, 10. prosinca 2014.
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Joan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - UlazWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - PogledWellCome Hotel Cebu - BazenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWellCome Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OkružjeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03