ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Plesna dvorana Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Plesna dvorana Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Apartman Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica
Mjesto: centralni Wellington Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (46)
Jack A. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 6. travnja 2014.
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8,3
Fine
Hannah M. Solo putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. Parovi New Zealand, 8. ožujka 2014.
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8,3
Jill W. Parovi United States of America, 9. veljače 2014.
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7,3
Sandra R. Parovi Canada, 2. siječnja 2014.
Easy place to stay

Location location
8,3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. Parovi New Zealand, 1. siječnja 2014.
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6,3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. Parovi Ireland, 29. prosinca 2013.
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9,3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.
Peter R. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2013.
Another brief night-stop.

Twin beds much more comfortable. Car parking sorted out. Good staff support
5,7
This stay was an order of magnitude better than our stay on December 1st/2nd.We had changed our room request to that for a twin bed room and this had been accomplished. The staff, such as there were of them, enabled us to park in the right place at minimal cost. But the lack of an evening open restaurant meant that we had to wander about the city looking for a suitable venue. In the question above about 'What would I recommend Wellington for?' I have ticked 'shopping' because none of the other options apply and we didn't spend enough time in that city deliberately, as it is so windy, to make a better informed choice.
Peter R. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. prosinca 2013.
Brief night-stop only on our way to the S.Island.

Not far from the inter-island ferry terminal. Quite easy to locate. Good breakfast
4,7
We were guided to stay at the Wellesley by contacts this hotel has with the RAF Club in London who provided us with an introduction. It was also recommended by an ex RAF officer who had stayed there. Our main concerns were that were few staff on duty - none at night that we could see - and that there was no restaurant facilities except at breakfast time. The car parking arangements were most confusing and we were very confused in trying to locate where we should have parked in the face of one-way street signage and that there were two car parks with the same name within a quarter of a mile.
Adam M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2013.
A historical hotel

Comfortable bed, interesting architecture, good location
7,7
I liked the hotel overall but I was a bit disappointed. It seemed a bit rundown. There was construction happening in the building next door which started at 7am and lasted all day. While the construction wasn't the fault of the hotel, it was unpleasant and it would have been nice to have been offered a discount of some sort. The room I stayed in was a bit on the small side, which is fine if you're out sightseeing or doing business. The toilet in my room was a bit unreliable and you had to press several times to get it to flush properly. The building was really nice overall - great architecture - and the staff was very helpful. I liked staying in a historical building, but it would be nice if they were to remodel a bit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Plesna dvoranaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Plesna dvoranaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ApartmanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C03