Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland 6011

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 76recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Roberta E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2016.
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lia B. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 23. prosinca 2015.
Character

Location
8
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
May L. Parovi New Zealand, 22. studenog 2015.
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susan J. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 18. rujna 2015.
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hsiao C. Parovi Taiwan, 4. rujna 2015.
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Louise C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 18. srpnja 2015.
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuan G. Grupe China, 1. srpnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brad K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 27. lipnja 2015.
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah B. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhiping C. Parovi Singapore, 9. lipnja 2015.
Old School style

Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
9,3
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ApartmanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Plesna dvoranaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Plesna dvoranaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06