Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, područje Waipahihi zaljeva, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Predvorje Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/terasa Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Predvorje Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/terasa Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Predvorje
Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Predvorje Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Kupaonica Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Okružje Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Okružje Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hrana i piće Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hrana i piće Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Soba za sastanke Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Soba za sastanke
Područje područje Waipahihi zaljeva Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 138recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (138)
Razvrstati po:
Jessie S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Not up to expectation for the money paid

The only plus for me was the location.
6,3
Out of 5 hotels we stayed in North Island, for our annual holiday - Wellesley is at the bottom of my list (and it was the most expensive!). It is an old property, which we didn't expect from looking at the property. There was no central heating but we were provided with a small portable heater and electric blanket on the beds. Beds were not comfortable and the flat pillows had seen better days. Cooking/coffee smells flows into our room every morning. Deco & carpet are dated. Wellesley is more a bed & breakfast rather than a hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fabio R. Parovi Brazil, 4. lipnja 2015.
Excelent location, tiny room

location
6,3
the stay was nice even though the room was sooo tinu you could barely stand around the bed. Check in staff was really good but the morning cleanin tram was a bit rude when banging (yap, no knocking) at 10am to let us know we had to check out
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher F. Parovi New Zealand, 18. svibnja 2015.
Over rated

location
4
staff seemed very unmotivated - room lacked amenities - tea bags were not topped up for second night - no air conditioning - as a place to sleep OK but tired and uninspiring - this was our second and probably last visit. Could hear people in other rooms snoring - they could also probably hear my coughing. a 2 star plus venue at most.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allison K. Parovi United States of America, 10. svibnja 2015.
Cute room, great value

The value, the bed, the decor
9,7
Exceptional value for the quality of the room. Had a fun, cabin-like feel to it that added to our experience of lake taupo. The bed was also very big and comfortable. The room had a bathtub, which is always appreciated. The front desk person was a little spacey when we checked in, but that didn't affect our positive experience of the hotel. Highly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur H. Parovi Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Definitely worth the money.

Location, accommodation and services. (we don't dine here due to my religious reason so I can't rate the food)
8
It was splendid stay, I wish to stay longer but I have limited time in Taupo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angela K. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. travnja 2015.
Pretty good

Looked like a log cabin
6,7
Swimming pool & hot tub were out of order & I went there just to swim.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Comments on Wellesley

Location, free WiFi
6,7
The room is pretty small. We stayed in family room and there is no desk or coffee table to put our food. TV was right above our bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aileen M. Parovi Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
Clean and comfortable

a
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henk H. Parovi Netherlands, 6. travnja 2015.
poor room

restaurant
6
Bed terrable nearly falling appart, mattrass very bad, toilet not flushing propper, carpets dirty, very dark small room, room service not great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sally W. Grupe Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Happy customer

Very clean great view and nice facilities
9,7
Fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PredvorjeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/terasaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PredvorjeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Balkon/terasaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PredvorjeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PredvorjeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - KupaonicaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - OkružjeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - OkružjeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hrana i pićeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Hrana i pićeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Soba za sastankeWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08