ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, područje Waipahihi zaljeva, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pogled Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba
Područje područje Waipahihi zaljeva Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 129recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (129)
Razvrstati po:
Sally W. Grupe Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Happy customer

Very clean great view and nice facilities
9,7
Fantastic
Alan F. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2015.
short stay

location Staff and food
9,7
our stay at the Wellesley hotel was very good. Good food friendly and professional staff and great location.
Inna D. Parovi Ukraine, 13. ožujka 2015.
Nice Taupo stay

Location, food, service
9,3
Don D. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2015.
Wellesley a little disappointing

The deck outside, the staff, the location
7
On the minus side, we all (3 of us) thought that the 2 rooms (queen) we had were not up to standard. The carpets were marked and dirty and the furniture was sad andmarked. The rooms were very small compared to what we have encountered in other places and the window was too small to let in enough air (no air con and it was quite hot). On the plus side, the outside deck was great and the staff were nice.
Juan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 6. ožujka 2015.
Ms.

location
6
location was good but room was very small without anyview.... quite noisy
Kristy K. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
was a great stay and central location.

location, clean and friendly staff
9
It was great and would recommend to anyone.
Kathryn P. Parovi New Zealand, 28. veljače 2015.
disappointing

location
6
Disappointing. Lack of parking where I had to park on street. Room not ready, missing towels. And woken up by tv coming on at 6 am from previous guest. Also no staff behind bar when went to bar for a drink, when went for a drink.
Sarah T. Parovi New Zealand, 28. veljače 2015.
Really great

Amazing and helpful staff, the restaurant was amazing and food was delicious. Great location right on the lake
10
Mahalakshmi I. Parovi India, 19. veljače 2015.
Lovely Stay

Very Clean, Beautiful Location just besides the Lake, Walking distance to all eateries.
9,7
We had a lovely stay. A very Cozy room and so clean and neat. Just besides the lake so you can go for walks coffee just besides! We would recommend the place to all. Its value for money and very close to being a 4 star.
Christian C. Grupe Brazil, 15. veljače 2015.
Great value for money

cleanliness, service and location
10
Our stay was really great, the staff were really friendly, the room was clean and the food at the restaurant was excellent. The views from the restaurant are also great! Highly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PogledWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05