ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, područje Waipahihi zaljeva, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pogled Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba
Područje područje Waipahihi zaljeva Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 113recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (113)
Razvrstati po:
Annette M. Grupe New Zealand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Small, hot and stuffy with no outside doors

Staff helpful & friendly, clean, good location
7,7
There were 3 of us stayed, all adults, in one of the family rooms on the ground level beside the pool area. The room was very small with no air con so, on one of the hottest days of the year, it was almost unbearably hot! We slept with windows open as far as they would go but with safety catches on that was only about 20 cms. My partner and I shared a double bed ( not queen) making it even hotter! The TV was mounted on the wall above our head making it impossible to watch while in bed. My sister slept on one of the 2 single beds. We were woken several times during the night as people were coming home from bars and found the room quite noisy as it was right next to the pool area. If I stayed at the hotel again I would not book one of these rooms! Far too small for 4 people!
Melissa M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. siječnja 2015.
Wellesley on the Lake

Location location location
6,7
Michelle B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
lakeside views

the view, the comfortable beds, the dining areas
8
Very pleasant except that we arrived at 5pm and our room on the western side of hotel was very hot. In winter this wouldn't be a problem but in January's long hot afternoon sun it was. Their wasn't any air conditioning only a ceiling fan with one speed, slow! This was the only fault we had. And I think for a 4 star hotel that needs to be addressed.
Porntipa P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 2. siječnja 2015.
not very nice

Location, location, location
6,7
very small room, noisy, can smell smoke from outside
Jeeratida N. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Convenient

Convenient, Friendly staff, Good value
7,7
Rowan M. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2014.
very small room

location is ok and staff were friendly
6,3
Room was small and not well equipped, wifi was terrible.
Mark M. Parovi New Zealand, 20. prosinca 2014.
Couldn't sleep

Parking , location.....
5,7
Unfortunately this stay wasn't great, the room was soooo hot overnight (no ac , no fan and no draft), and being older the walls are thin and ceiling creaked constantly with the muppet upstairs who thumped around his room, opened shut drawers, threw things on the floor, watched o/night tv
Clare W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 19. listopada 2014.
Small space

Late entry
4
The room was very small. Three of us, a double and two single beds and the bathroom was just a sliding door away from all of us. Only big enough to sleep in. No chair or couch to be able to relax. Had to leave the room to do that.
Dennis T. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Nice place on a cool night!

Location, Cosy Fire, Warm Decor
7
We only spent one night at Quality In Lake Taupo but enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and clean with comfortable and adequate bathroom facilities. The internal heating made for a restful sleep. It is situated along the foreshore of the lake with nice views from the common area and restaurant. It's a good walk to the centre of the village but exploring the local shores was easy. The staff were hospitable and helpful. We dined at the in house restaurant were the prices were reasonable, the cuisine tasty and the views of the lake and surrounds picturesque.
Christine R. Grupe New Zealand, 21. rujna 2014.
Location was great, staff were friendly, clean

As above
8,7
Great company, food was lovely, staff were accommodating and would definitely recommend and stay in the future

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PogledWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01