ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wellesley on the Lake

100-102 Lake Terrace, područje Waipahihi zaljeva, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salon Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Bazen Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotela Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pogled Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Restoran Wellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba
Područje područje Waipahihi zaljeva Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 118recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (118)
Razvrstati po:
Kathryn P. Parovi New Zealand, 28. veljače 2015.
disappointing

location
6
Disappointing. Lack of parking where I had to park on street. Room not ready, missing towels. And woken up by tv coming on at 6 am from previous guest. Also no staff behind bar when went to bar for a drink, when went for a drink.
Christian C. Grupe Brazil, 15. veljače 2015.
Great value for money

cleanliness, service and location
10
Our stay was really great, the staff were really friendly, the room was clean and the food at the restaurant was excellent. The views from the restaurant are also great! Highly recommended.
Aaron A. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 11. veljače 2015.
nice stay but no view from rooms!

size of room, view from restaurant and friendliness of staff
7
Leesa J. Parovi New Zealand, 8. veljače 2015.
Elle

Lake front. Close to town and pleasant staff
8
Not enough car parks. Room too small and very limited supplies in room.
Steven F. Parovi Australia, 4. veljače 2015.
Aussie trip to NZ

Location, cost and room/dining
8
Great location and worth the cost
Geoff A. Parovi New Zealand, 29. siječnja 2015.
Value for money.

King bed with quality crisp sheets ex. Good ensuite. Perfect size for one night stay.
7,3
Would stay again. Some negatives though. Only one bedside lamp. Top of lamp base very dusty. One cup had long black crack. Appeared to be no aircon so a small oscillating fan would be helpful.
Annette M. Grupe New Zealand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Small, hot and stuffy with no outside doors

Staff helpful & friendly, clean, good location
7,7
There were 3 of us stayed, all adults, in one of the family rooms on the ground level beside the pool area. The room was very small with no air con so, on one of the hottest days of the year, it was almost unbearably hot! We slept with windows open as far as they would go but with safety catches on that was only about 20 cms. My partner and I shared a double bed ( not queen) making it even hotter! The TV was mounted on the wall above our head making it impossible to watch while in bed. My sister slept on one of the 2 single beds. We were woken several times during the night as people were coming home from bars and found the room quite noisy as it was right next to the pool area. If I stayed at the hotel again I would not book one of these rooms! Far too small for 4 people!
Melissa M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. siječnja 2015.
Wellesley on the Lake

Location location location
6,7
Michelle B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
lakeside views

the view, the comfortable beds, the dining areas
8
Very pleasant except that we arrived at 5pm and our room on the western side of hotel was very hot. In winter this wouldn't be a problem but in January's long hot afternoon sun it was. Their wasn't any air conditioning only a ceiling fan with one speed, slow! This was the only fault we had. And I think for a 4 star hotel that needs to be addressed.
Porntipa P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 2. siječnja 2015.
not very nice

Location, location, location
6,7
very small room, noisy, can smell smoke from outside

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wellesley on the Lake TaupoWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska sobaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Pub/salonWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - BazenWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Interijer hotelaWellesley on the Lake Taupo - PogledWellesley on the Lake Taupo - RestoranWellesley on the Lake Taupo - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07