Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Okružje West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Dječji klub West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Dječji klub West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje
West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasa West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje IT Park Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 14recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (14)
Razvrstati po:
Mark H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. kolovoza 2015.
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arsenio M. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna H. Parovi United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah P. Solo putnici Australia, 27. listopada 2013.
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pearl O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. travnja 2013.
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pamela C. Grupe Philippines, 20. siječnja 2013.
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan T. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2012.
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arsebeth D. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. svibnja 2012.
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Shopping Tip: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Narfe V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. svibnja 2012.
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. travnja 2012.
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu West Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - OkružjeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Dječji klubWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Dječji klubWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaWest Gorordo Hotel grad Cebu  - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04