Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403515 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bife Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Spa centar Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Okružje Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotela Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotela
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotela Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Spa centar Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Candolim Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 33recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (33)
Sandor C. Parovi Hungary, 23. veljače 2014.
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8,3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. Solo putnici Australia, 31. siječnja 2014.
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7,7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Seema N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 31. siječnja 2014.
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Peter G. Solo putnici Australia, 29. siječnja 2014.
Better than average resort hotel

quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
7,7
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
Kunal K. Parovi India, 29. prosinca 2013.
Wonderful experience!!

Ambience, service, poolside view
10
It was awesome experience of staying at Whispering Palms Beach resort. Resort has very beautiful ambience of poolside and landscape. Room cleanliness was nice and service was prompt. I recommend to stay here for your wonderful experience.
Sourish D. Parovi India, 22. listopada 2013.
Awesome

stuff , room & location nice
10
all in one, awesome feelings. staff , room,location, food excellent. Staffs are very helpful
Kishore R. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 17. listopada 2013.
A good hotel near the beach

Swimming pool, clean room, proximity to beach
6
Centrally located and hence access to local markets and eat-outs was good. Wi-fi did not work for all 3 days and the staff did not get that fixed despite repeated reminders. House keeping was average. Breakfast buffet was once again very average and there are better places outside the hotel.
Sujay R. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 16. listopada 2013.
Very nice place and location. Well maintained room

Location, Service, Food, Amenities
10
Very peaceful. Appreciate the staff. very friendly and attentive. Well maintained pool, Restaurant, Bar and pool. Affordable prices. I'm very happy and feel very relaxed. I would surly recommend this place to all my friends going to Goa. Overall its an amazing place.
Rajesh R. Parovi India, 13. listopada 2013.
good

centrally located
6,3
Zaffar F. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 11. listopada 2013.
just basic, wow factor is missing

shifting my car each time i park at a given slot.
6,7
comfortable !! nothing much to complain , except that we were told that the beach is just 150 mtrs and attached , but was almost a kilometer and not attached.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BifeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Spa centarWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - OkružjeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - VrtWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - VrtWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Spa centarWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02