Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bazen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kuhinja White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Hrana i piće White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Sadržaji White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Soba za sastanke White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Sadržaji White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bazen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kuhinja White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija
Područje Patong Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1323recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1323)
Razvrstati po:
Lee K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Room is big and clean

The staff is helpful. Neare the beach. In the mist if shops and eating house.
5,7
We enjoy our self very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katherine K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
strictly no late checkout, poor front desk counter

location, location and location.
5,7
- near the beach - many massage palours below - not a prominent hotel, note the signage if you are walking - prepare to pay 200 baht an hour if you want to extend late check out - bathtub was a joke - no shower curtains, be prepared to splash water all over the floor / toilet bowls / vanity top.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sang F. Parovi Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
good budget hotel

price cheaper, clean, good location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suniphat C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. svibnja 2015.
Just ok

Value money, Old building, Nice swiming pool
4,7
Its was ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karina B. Solo putnici Australia, 20. svibnja 2015.
simple

Location and staff
6,3
My stay was good. It rough at first glance but actually the rooms are comfortable and you get what you pay for. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The only issues what the bathroom. There was no shower curtain so everything got wet! But overall the location is good! Close to everything but quiet at night!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Milkan C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. svibnja 2015.
Location location location

Location, Wi-Fi and lovely staff
8
Value for money this hotel was great. The beach was literally less then five minutes away. Not too far from Bangla road. Plenty of places to eat. So the location of the hotel is great. The rooms could do with a little bit of Updateing, but you get what you pay for. I had a few problems with the room I was staying in, but one of the girls at reception was very helpful. I forgot her name but she normally works from 3pm to 12am midnight, she was my favourite. Overall I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and I will return when I'm in patong again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon P. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. travnja 2015.
it is what it is

good hotel with friendly staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luke M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iris A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David S. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KuhinjaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hrana i pićeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SadržajiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Soba za sastankeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SadržajiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KuhinjaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KuhinjaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07