ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kupaonica White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Ulaz White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Posao Centar White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1293recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1293)
Razvrstati po:
David S. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Parovi Laos, 9. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9,7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.
Tarosh J. Grupe India, 30. studenog 2014.
Thai Hospitality at its best

Friendly staff, Location of hotel, Pool
8,7
2nd time staying at White Sand. Just as good as the first time. Very friendly staff, well priced for a 3 star and great location
Vladimir R. Solo putnici Serbian, 29. studenog 2014.
old and not so good

smely rooms
5
This is not good hotel good location. But smely rooms
Tan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
no review. .

pool
2,3
Edward M. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Good Hotel ..

Location , Beach across the road , Staff Good
8
All Good for what i was looking for , Beach accross the road , Staff great and helpful ,
Ong S. Parovi Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
Osk

Good location. Hotel staff friendly. Convenient.
7,3
Overall Good.
Shamal P. Solo putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
three night stay

decent food. prompt attention to issues. helpful staff
8,3
Pretty decent
Liam Y. Parovi Malaysia, 11. listopada 2014.
Great hotel in a great location

Clean room, great location, great value
9,3
The stay was great. We were checked into a standard room for the 1st night. However the air cond unit failed on the next day. I made a call to the front office and very instantly the house keeping and engineering dept were at my door to look into it. They eventually upgraded us to the suite room which was nice and big. The hotel is conveniently located near the beach (less than 2 minutes walk). Its a stone throw away from Bangla street where all the night life happenings are. Plenti of shops just outside the hotel entrance. (Massage, tour counter, pub, food outlet, atm and convenient stores.) The hotel staff are just so friendly and warm. The rooms are clean, the beds in the standard room is firm but comfortable. Wifi was available. Would definately stay there again for my next visit.
Johannes C. Parovi New Zealand, 30. rujna 2014.
unfriendly staff, to noisy at night

good location
4,7
We will never stay in this hotel anymore unfriendly staff in front desk, smelly room, noisy, dirty lift. the worst experience, if that time we could cancel our stay there, and move to other hotel....but we could not. I guarantee lots of people disappointed to stay here.......

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Posao CentarWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01