ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kupaonica White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Ulaz White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Posao Centar White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1266recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1266)
Razvrstati po:
Mark D. Solo putnici Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Could be better

Rooms are big with a good size tv
6,3
Staff not up to scratch and hotel needs work on fixtures
Suree P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
Good Experience

Good Hotel ,Great Location and good staff.
10
Very happy to stay here,Value for money good service for staff. Location very good.
Jodie O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
September

Pool, location, air con
7
Olive O. Grupe Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Olive O. Grupe Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5,3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Jay R. Parovi Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
hotel issues

location
3,3
Too much to say... but main point was when it rains it floods right in front of the hotel. You're stranded. You can't leave the hotel at all.
Meng Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6,3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.
Lina L. Grupe Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
you can find better hotel in patong

location only
4
location is the only plus point for this hotel. the staff attitude is bad, and they could not really understand english as i had a hard time communicating to them. i stayed there for 1 day, as i saw that its cheap and would like to book the hotel to deposit our bags while walking around. the staffs would not allow my friends to go up to the room to place their bags, resulting that i will need to make 2 trips to keep our bags in the room. my room is on the 4th floor i think, the the lift is slow! the room is very small, and the bathroom is unbearable with weird smell. the bed mattress is hard, and the pillows are too soft. i am thankful that i did not spent a night in the hotel. there are definitely better hotels on the same location at a similar price.
Amelia K. Parovi Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
Great Patong stay

Proximity to beach, helpful staff and comfortable rooms
9,7
Great stay: - Pleasantly surprised that the room looked exactly like the one in photos - bed was comfy, aircon in perfect working condition, and large TV (allowed us to catch the world cup finals in the room) - only thing that was lacking was a safe deposit box. - Morning breakfast spread was good considering the amount we paid for the rooms (only $30+ per night) - Location was great; approximately 3 mins to Patong beach, many vendors around whom you can purchase activity packages from (remember to bargain; cut prices by at least 25%!). There's even one friendly vendor directly in front of the resortel (opens 10am - 9pm if I didnt remember wrongly). Walkable distance to bangla road and shopping street along Patong beach. Beside convenience store, massage parlours (full body massage costs only 200baht for 1hr) - Good service: Room was clean though the sink got stuck once (they solved the problem within 5 minutes); staff was very polite and helpful. Able to help us print last minute boarding passes. PCs connected to internet are available for use.
You Z. Parovi Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
nice beach and great place

clean good service cheaper price
7,3
cheaper price but good place nice !!! feel relax ! good staff nice service

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Posao CentarWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06