ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kupaonica White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Predvorje White Sand Resortel Phuket - Ulaz White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Recepcija White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela White Sand Resortel Phuket - Posao Centar White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bife White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 52
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1311recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1311)
Razvrstati po:
Luke M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
David S. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Parovi Laos, 9. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9,7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.
Tarosh J. Grupe India, 30. studenog 2014.
Thai Hospitality at its best

Friendly staff, Location of hotel, Pool
8,7
2nd time staying at White Sand. Just as good as the first time. Very friendly staff, well priced for a 3 star and great location
Vladimir R. Solo putnici Serbian, 29. studenog 2014.
old and not so good

smely rooms
5
This is not good hotel good location. But smely rooms
Donald G. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
A Good All Around Hotel

The best 3 things are the hotel's location close to the beach, walking distance to commercial area & quiet location
7,3
This is a good hotel & the location is great. Short walk to the beach & the hotel provides beach towels for you. Also within 2 blocks walking distance is the main commercial area filled with restaurants, bars & shopping. If you go to Phuket stay at White Sands.
Tan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
no review. .

pool
2,3
Edward M. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Good Hotel ..

Location , Beach across the road , Staff Good
8
All Good for what i was looking for , Beach accross the road , Staff great and helpful ,
Ong S. Parovi Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
Osk

Good location. Hotel staff friendly. Convenient.
7,3
Overall Good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KupaonicaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RecepcijaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Posao CentarWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BifeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ApartmanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BazenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - UlazWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - PredvorjeWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Interijer hotelaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05