Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton otok, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 199recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (199)
Razvrstati po:
Ana-Maria M. Parovi Thailand, 30. travnja 2016.
Sound accommodation
4,3
Although the accommodation was barable, there are a few things that management may like to take into consideration. The walls were very thin and we could hear our neighbours talking - both upstairs and beside us. The cabinet handles in the kitchen were greasy and dirty. The bottom shelf of the fridge door (for bottles) was non-existent. The pillows were flat and stank - should be replaced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edwin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. travnja 2016.
Fantastic Accomodation
6,7
Very comfortable and spacious rooms,complete with cooking utensils. Perfect location, it's 5 minutes from Hamilton Island airport. They have free shuttles that take guests to and from the airport, restaurants, & shops. Very courteous front desk service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edwin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. travnja 2016.
Clean, spacious rooms with living room & kitchen
6,3
The room accomodation was excellent. The only thing missing is that there's no wifi in the rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony K. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2016.
Long weekend @ HI
6
Clean & spacious rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Spase S. Parovi Thailand, 7. ožujka 2016.
Hotel OK but no dining facilities or breakfast in

View, location & comfortable beds
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
S M. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. veljače 2016.
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff

staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
9,3
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peng S. Parovi Thailand, 31. siječnja 2016.
Great
6,7
Had a great holiday
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nada S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. siječnja 2016.
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mr W. Parovi Thailand, 24. siječnja 2016.
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Over
6,3
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chandan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. prosinca 2015.
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Whitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday Whitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Rekreacijski sadržajiWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - VrtWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07