Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton otok, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 184recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
Nada S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. siječnja 2016.
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chandan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. prosinca 2015.
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle T. Parovi Australia, 22. studenog 2015.
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xi Z. Parovi China, 30. listopada 2015.
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kit W. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2015.
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Layton W. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2015.
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. listopada 2015.
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peera U. Parovi Thailand, 8. listopada 2015.
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katica T. Grupe Australia, 14. rujna 2015.
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mrs T. Parovi Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2015.
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Whitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday Whitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Rekreacijski sadržajiWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - VrtWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02