ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton otok, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Plaža
Područje Hamilton otok Broj soba: 168
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 132recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (132)
Razvrstati po:
William E. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Grupe Thailand, 19. srpnja 2014.
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Grupe Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Parovi Australia, 8. lipnja 2014.
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Grupe Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. svibnja 2014.
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Parovi New Zealand, 3. svibnja 2014.
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Grupe Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Parovi Australia, 9. ožujka 2014.
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2014.
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TrgovineWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Spa centarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Spa centarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Spa centarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PogledWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Igralište za golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Igralište za golfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06