ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton otok, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Vrt
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa
Područje Hamilton otok Broj soba: 168
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Melinda F. Solo putnici Thailand, 4. prosinca 2014.
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Solo putnici China, 26. studenog 2014.
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Parovi Australia, 26. studenog 2014.
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Parovi Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Parovi Thailand, 6. studenog 2014.
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 29. kolovoza 2014.
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Parovi Australia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VrtWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B03