ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel

269 Shute Harbour Road , Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4082 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Recepcija Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vrt Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 20recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (20)
Razvrstati po:
Julie H. Solo putnici Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location and wonderful staff

Location of hotel. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist with any query.
8,7
Extended my stay by 3 days. Was booked into another hotel but cancelled it eventhough I forfeited a days accommodation. Able to do my own cooking. Shops and bus service are very close by. Thank you for a fantastic stay. :)
Duncan C. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2014.
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8,3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2013.
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2,3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2012.
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7,7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. Parovi United States of America, 11. prosinca 2012.
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8,7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. Parovi Australia, 10. prosinca 2012.
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. Parovi Australia, 8. prosinca 2012.
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Restaurant Tip: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. Parovi United States of America, 8. prosinca 2012.
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Frank D. Solo putnici Norway, 29. studenog 2012.
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7,7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Tatiana M. Solo putnici Australia, 11. listopada 2012.
Great location!

location
7,7
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VrtWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A01