ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 89recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (89)
Razvrstati po:
Adrian B. Parovi Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Grupe United States of America, 30. rujna 2014.
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Solo putnici Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Parovi Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Parovi New Zealand, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Grupe Singapore, 13. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2014.
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Parovi South Africa, 23. travnja 2014.
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06