Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinja Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 46

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 123recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (123)
Razvrstati po:
Hugh H. Solo putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald G. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2015.
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter L. Parovi Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josephin L. Parovi Australia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Russell T. Parovi New Zealand, 28. svibnja 2015.
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cathie H. Parovi Australia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Snezana K. Grupe Australia, 12. svibnja 2015.
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma B. Grupe Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ehsan S. Parovi Australia, 8. svibnja 2015.
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie A. Solo putnici Australia, 27. travnja 2015.
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuhinjaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06