ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Apartman Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinja Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 94recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (94)
Razvrstati po:
Marion B. Parovi Australia, 27. studenog 2014.
worst hotel!shower useless!
3
a 2 star hotel mascarading as a 4 expensive! excuse used for expense "schoolies week" never recommend this hotel!!!
Michael F. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. listopada 2014.
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Parovi Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Grupe United States of America, 30. rujna 2014.
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Solo putnici Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Parovi Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Parovi New Zealand, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BazenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KuhinjaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07