ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2055recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2055)
Razvrstati po:
Melissa K. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Parovi Philippines, 11. veljače 2015.
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 11. veljače 2015.
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Parovi Malaysia, 9. veljače 2015.
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Parovi Singapore, 25. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.
Lee C. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
Good location ! Simple Room

location, price and simple
6,3
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.
Mark F. Solo putnici Australia, 17. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location, facilities, room cleaning
6,7
Well located, clean, good wifi and room / bathroom facilities. Fairly hard mattress in my twin single bed room. Room would be a squeeze with 2 people as no proper space for suitcases but it is HK island. Good room tidy up each day during my one week stay. Helpful staff. Good price for the area.
Kenneth L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Not Fancy, but great value

Location, price, staff
9
Staff was extremely accommodating; brought in a crib for our baby and even offered to go buy a pillow for her head! If you're looking for a fancy, spotless ritzy hotel, this definitely isn't the place to go. But if you're looking for good value, GREAT location, and reasonably comfortable accommodations, this is a great hotel.
Lapmun L. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2015.
convenient

easy access, clean and free wifi
6
good stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong KongWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - UlazWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04