ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, gradski centar Vientiane, Vientiane, Laos (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Van Huong Hotel
Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba
Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba
Područje gradski centar Vientiane Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 289recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (289)
Razvrstati po:
Perry J. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
Our Stay At Win Hotel was nice

Clean and friendly staff and good location. Wifi works good.
8,7
This is a friendly family run hotel and we will stay there the next time we go to Laos. There is hot water in the lobby for coffee not in the room. The wifi is good.
Joe S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff and good location

Location, staff and comfort
10
good
Ketty F. Solo putnici France, 4. rujna 2014.
would not recommend

dirty room ; unhelpful staff ; lousy bathroom
4,3
Prasith L. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
The owner very greedy.

close to restaurants,and shops.
4,3
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.
Graeme B. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Decent budget hotel

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!
Christopher N. Solo putnici Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
overstated

location
4,7
not to expectation
Jeff S. Parovi Canada, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6,3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Jeff S. Parovi Canada, 22. lipnja 2014.
Quiet and peaceful

price, location, staff
6
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Stephanie K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. lipnja 2014.
Aside from the afternoon manager, it was awful

not too expensive, good location, clean
4,7
The night staff and the morning staff were awful, aside from the afternoon manager, who was really nice, great English, friendly and helpful. Everyone else was rude, unhelpful, or didnt speak English, or just straight up ignored me. I understand that I am in a foreign country, and don't expect everyone to know my language, but don't advertise your hotel to foreigners if you aren't going to serve them. Having staff that speaks the language that you do the majority of your advertisements, signs, etc in, is just basic common sense. Breakfast was thirty minutes late and ended up being nonexistent.
Mattaneeya P. Parovi Thailand, 8. lipnja 2014.
lousy hotel, room and toilet very dirty.

This hotel have bicycles for rental but very old and expensive than other. Their price 15000kip but normal price from other bike rental shop just 10000kip. Actually, nothing good for this hotel
5,7
I'd not recommended this hotel. Very lousy, dirty and have many ants and bugs. Hotel staff abit tricky and unfriendly. don't rent bicycle, buy tickets or any services from them if u don't want to pay for unreasonable price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01