ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, gradski centar Vientiane, Vientiane, Laos (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Van Huong Hotel

Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Recepcija Win Hotel Vientiane - Apartman Win Hotel Vientiane - Predvorje
Win Hotel Vientiane - Restoran Win Hotel Vientiane - Kafić Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Ulaz Win Hotel Vientiane - Bife Win Hotel Vientiane - Bife Win Hotel Vientiane - Bife Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Okružje Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela
Područje gradski centar Vientiane Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 278recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (278)
Razvrstati po:
Jeff S. Parovi Canada, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6,3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Jeff S. Parovi Canada, 22. lipnja 2014.
Quiet and peaceful

price, location, staff
6
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Stephanie K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. lipnja 2014.
Aside from the afternoon manager, it was awful

not too expensive, good location, clean
4,7
The night staff and the morning staff were awful, aside from the afternoon manager, who was really nice, great English, friendly and helpful. Everyone else was rude, unhelpful, or didnt speak English, or just straight up ignored me. I understand that I am in a foreign country, and don't expect everyone to know my language, but don't advertise your hotel to foreigners if you aren't going to serve them. Having staff that speaks the language that you do the majority of your advertisements, signs, etc in, is just basic common sense. Breakfast was thirty minutes late and ended up being nonexistent.
Mattaneeya P. Grupe Thailand, 8. lipnja 2014.
lousy hotel, room and toilet very dirty.

This hotel have bicycles for rental but very old and expensive than other. Their price 15000kip but normal price from other bike rental shop just 10000kip. Actually, nothing good for this hotel
5,7
I'd not recommended this hotel. Very lousy, dirty and have many ants and bugs. Hotel staff abit tricky and unfriendly. don't rent bicycle, buy tickets or any services from them if u don't want to pay for unreasonable price.
Ivan C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
simple, allow early checkin

allow us for early checkin, good location
5,7
like it when they allow us to check in. bed is not that comfortable. good location
Brian L. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.
Garrett S. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2014.
Regrets

Only Location
6
Check-in time is 2pm. Breakfast was decent. The bed was hard so we weren't able to sleep well. The staff were poorly trained, not attentive at all. They even forgot to give me back my passport after checking-in. Good thing my wife asked for my passport after we checked-out, just before we left the hotel. We plan to go back to Vientiane but we will never stay here again.
Peter B. Solo putnici Germany, 4. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel at good location

Very kind service
6
This hotel was recommended by a friend, and it was a good recommendation. Simply furnished rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything you would expect from a hotel in this price range.
John W. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2014.
Decent clean hotel

Centrally located. Not bad value. Well appointed rooms.
7
It was centrally located and not far from where the taxis bring you in from the bus station. Decent value for money. The room was fairly small though. It had a great big communal balcony which was great for smoking and watching the city below.
Joshua H. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Win Hotel

Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet
7,7
Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet, large windows, friendly staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - RecepcijaWin Hotel Vientiane - ApartmanWin Hotel Vientiane - PredvorjeWin Hotel Vientiane - RestoranWin Hotel Vientiane - KafićWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - UlazWin Hotel Vientiane - BifeWin Hotel Vientiane - BifeWin Hotel Vientiane - BifeWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - OkružjeWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04