Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, gradski centar Vientiane, Vientiane, Laos (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Van Huong Hotel

Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Win Hotel Vientiane - Recepcija Win Hotel Vientiane - Apartman Win Hotel Vientiane - Predvorje
Win Hotel Vientiane - Restoran Win Hotel Vientiane - Kafić Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Ulaz Win Hotel Vientiane - Bife Win Hotel Vientiane - Bife Win Hotel Vientiane - Bife Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Okružje Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Win Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: gradski centar Vientiane Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 271recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (271)
Brian L. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.
Garrett S. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2014.
Regrets

Only Location
6
Check-in time is 2pm. Breakfast was decent. The bed was hard so we weren't able to sleep well. The staff were poorly trained, not attentive at all. They even forgot to give me back my passport after checking-in. Good thing my wife asked for my passport after we checked-out, just before we left the hotel. We plan to go back to Vientiane but we will never stay here again.
Peter B. Solo putnici Germany, 4. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel at good location

Very kind service
6
This hotel was recommended by a friend, and it was a good recommendation. Simply furnished rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything you would expect from a hotel in this price range.
John W. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2014.
Decent clean hotel

Centrally located. Not bad value. Well appointed rooms.
7
It was centrally located and not far from where the taxis bring you in from the bus station. Decent value for money. The room was fairly small though. It had a great big communal balcony which was great for smoking and watching the city below.
Joshua H. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Win Hotel

Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet
7,7
Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet, large windows, friendly staff
Marvin Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. siječnja 2014.
My home away from home

I love this family, they make me feel like family too. They always go the extra mile to make my stay nice. They care about all the guest.
9,7
I stay here every year for three weeks. It's always hard to leave since I feel so comfortable here.
Kenichiro K. Solo putnici Japan, 3. siječnja 2014.
Good location

Clean room and Good staff
8
Clean room, comfortable bed. Good location to downtown and it takes about 15 mins to Airport by tuk-tuk or taxi.
Erin C. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2014.
Desperate need of a make over

Friendly staff, location, location
4,7
The hotel is centrally located and the staff are friendly but it is in desperate need of some paint and an improved bathroom. We didn't eat the breakfast as it was uninviting. It was very affordable, but was a lower standard compared to other places we've stayed in SE Asia that were a similar price.
Garry C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 2. prosinca 2013.
Friendly and comfortable place

Location restaurants and quiet
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and extended my time by two days lovely staff a couple of them can't speak English but they get some one. Who can quickly value for my money
Garry C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 29. studenog 2013.
Location good and quiet area

Location staff close to restaurant
7
Value for money helpfull staff the area was quiet yet very close to every thing. Only negative is there WIFI

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaWin Hotel Vientiane - RecepcijaWin Hotel Vientiane - ApartmanWin Hotel Vientiane - PredvorjeWin Hotel Vientiane - RestoranWin Hotel Vientiane - KafićWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - UlazWin Hotel Vientiane - BifeWin Hotel Vientiane - BifeWin Hotel Vientiane - BifeWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - OkružjeWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaWin Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02