ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Winston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Predvorje Winston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Winston Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 81
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 156recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (156)
Razvrstati po:
Evelyn A. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 29. studenog 2014.
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Solo putnici Germany, 11. studenog 2014.
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Parovi Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Solo putnici Malta, 9. studenog 2014.
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Solo putnici Japan, 4. studenog 2014.
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Parovi Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3
Trevis K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.
Eric L. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - PredvorjeWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - SadržajiWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - KupaonicaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - SadržajiWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - SadržajiWinston Hotel Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C03