ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Winston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u blizini Winston Hotel Manila - Predvorje Winston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Winston Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Winston Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Winston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 81
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (165)
Razvrstati po:
Charles H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2015.
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7,7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.
Norberto L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
not recommended to family travellers
2,7
Poor
Evelyn H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
Challenges for young children

food, service and also access to service cars
7,3
At first we could not call the Hotel on the number provided to us via agoda. The Airport Police could not even get through via their cell phone. We found the stay alright, but then when you add an extra bed, one didn't expect it to be just a mattress on the floor. For young children, the lighting needs to be higher and not accessible for them to play with the covers. The light switches as well need to be away from little fingers too. The telephone could be located on the wall as well. When arranging a service car, this needs to be paid separate to the Hotel, as it is a private arrangement (Be prepared to pay between P150-300 for usage, which is great value). However, the food was really superb, and location to the Two Square Mall was great..nice and cheap clothing items that you can by bulk.
Stan S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
Location

1. staff 2. irport service, 3. bathroom
6,3
Scary. I'd like to go into detail but I can't write more than 200char. The place is dark. Must have been grand in its day but they have the lighting so minimal. If it were brighter it would be more presentable... The taxi drivers FROM the airport screw ya. It should be around 250, but they nail you for 500. I didn't have the balls to hand him 250 and walk away... Shame on me... THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD and this site gives no option for that - hence I did a 1.
Markus S. Parovi Central African Republic, 8. siječnja 2015.
Great deal for the money

staff location room
7,7
Good
Brian C. Parovi United States of America, 28. prosinca 2014.
sleezy,

good staff
4,3
would not go there again. Did not feel safe
Evelyn A. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 29. studenog 2014.
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Solo putnici Germany, 11. studenog 2014.
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - Prijevoz u bliziniWinston Hotel Manila - PredvorjeWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - SadržajiWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - KupaonicaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - SadržajiWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaWinston Hotel Manila - SadržajiWinston Hotel Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C07