Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kafić Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kupaonica Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Recepcija Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Predvorje Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Ulaz Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kafić
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 256recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (256)
Razvrstati po:
Somboon C. Parovi Thailand, 11. svibnja 2015.
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Grupe Malaysia, 9. svibnja 2015.
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. svibnja 2015.
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. travnja 2015.
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. travnja 2015.
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Chay C. Grupe Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
A good place to stay for budget traveller

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
The hotel is new and clean. It is located at the food street where you can find a lot of nice local chinese food. There are also two convenient store on the next street. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the room space is just a little bit too small where you have no space to walk in the room. Anyway, it is not a big issue if you just want to find a place to stay overnight. The hotel did provide very simple breakfast but dont expect much from it. Afterall, it is just a budget hotel. Definitely worth the money, highly recommended for budget traveller!!!
Mohd F. Grupe Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2015.
Bad alley location

Staff and food
4
The stay in the hotel is unpleasant enough with not a good standard room Even though staff are friendly, the room is lack of a clean and good smells toilet In contrast, breakfast is just fine and really enjoy the local foods Overall, it is only good for money but really inconvenience for location
Ronald S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
it is a nice hotel

cheap, safe, location and nice for culinary tour
8
Comfort

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B08