ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gostinjska soba Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gostinjska soba Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Predvorje Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Predvorje Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Recepcija Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vrt
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Okružje Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pogled Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotela Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Pogled Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/terasa Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Sadržaji Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 236recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (236)
Razvrstati po:
Chia S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2015.
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Grupe Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2015.
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Parovi Malaysia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2014.
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2014.
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 5. ožujka 2014.
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C03