Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 247recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (247)
Razvrstati po:
Wong K. Grupe Malaysia, 7. siječnja 2016.
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad D. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2015.
Nothing

Nothing
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guan C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2015.
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annette A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jo L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2015.
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoei L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2015.
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2015.
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sofea A. Grupe Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward D. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2015.
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Athiyah A. Grupe Malaysia, 3. veljače 2015.
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gostinjska sobaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gostinjska sobaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PredvorjeWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepcijaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OkružjeWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PogledWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PogledWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/terasaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06