Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 257recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Janosch M. Parovi Germany, 5. travnja 2016.
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chuang Y. Parovi Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2016.
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hasrul I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2016.
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hasrul I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2016.
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. veljače 2016.
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyle B. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. veljače 2016.
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ali G. Solo putnici Turkey, 24. siječnja 2016.
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong K. Grupe Malaysia, 7. siječnja 2016.
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad D. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2015.
Nothing

Nothing
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guan C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2015.
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gostinjska sobaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gostinjska sobaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PredvorjeWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepcijaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OkružjeWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PogledWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interijer hotelaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PogledWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkon/terasaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KupaonicaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03