ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastanke Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Karon Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (748)
Razvrstati po:
Michelle M. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9,7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.
Todd R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel good location

Pool and leaving
6,7
Short
Aleksi H. Parovi Sweden, 14. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel close to the beach.

location, beach, pool
8
Nice hotel really close to the beach. Hotel also has a nice pool for swimming. Many small shops on the beach road next to the hotel. Also many good restaurants within walking distance. Quite area without noise from outside. Room was clean and nice.
Mui K. Parovi Singapore, 9. srpnja 2014.
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.

Near to beach and restaurants
5,3
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Ze L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 24. svibnja 2014.
Typical hotel with reasonable service

Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
8,7
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Kewalin C. Parovi Thailand, 14. svibnja 2014.
awesome

,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
9
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Thundra T. Grupe Thailand, 4. svibnja 2014.
Value to the money

Big room / Beach front / yummy food
7,7
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Patty C. Parovi Peru, 2. svibnja 2014.
2 mins walking distance to the beach

Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
9,3
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Jin J. Parovi Malaysia, 29. travnja 2014.
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs

Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
8,3
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07