ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 799recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (799)
Razvrstati po:
Saowanee S. Grupe United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
Perfect place to stay

Room, swimming pool, spa and reception area
10
Amazing time. Great spa
Roger K. Parovi Singapore, 14. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Hotel staffs at front desk is good , room is clean, location is okay
8
It's a nice hotel for relaxation , I would come back again if I going to stay in Karin beach .
Dante D. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Very average, ok if you don't want service

Location was ok
5,3
Poor service Poor internet Poor TV service Poor house cleaning Very over rated
Jalsil D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
👏👍😄

Rooms is good, recommend the pool access. I like the food super yummy that expensive Friendly staff.
8,7
Recommend woraburi for those who have kids not crowded! Love it.
Michelle K. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Great value. Great pool. Good location.

Pool, beach (across the street), staff
9,7
This part of Phuket is much more laid back and relaxing than other super touristy areas. The beach across the street is perfect. The pool area was the best part of this resort. There were always areas available in the sun or shade. It has a wandering lagoon feel to it. We didn't try the food here but the drinks at the pool bar were good. Room was good. Only complaint, which isn't really an issue, would be the shower which leaked a bit on the bathroom floor. But it really wasn't a problem. Everything was wonderful and we recommend this to anyone. You won't be disappointed!!
Suryati Y. Parovi Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7,3
everage
Kelsey H. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8,7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2015.
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Parovi United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. Parovi Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7,3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04