Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 840recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (840)
Razvrstati po:
Jaroslav M. Parovi Czech Republic, 4. veljače 2016.
Don't go to Phuket

Nothing special about this hotel.
5
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wen C. Parovi Singapore, 16. prosinca 2015.
Very good location and rooms with sea view

Staff, location and food
9
Wonderful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tengku F. Parovi Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Great location and value for money

Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sujinin L. Parovi South Korea, 3. listopada 2015.
Nice location

Staff , location , clean
9
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James K. Parovi Singapore, 21. rujna 2015.
super poor service & poor facilities

service not bad.
5
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Choon K. Grupe Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Way above expectation

The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
7,7
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marwa E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent location

Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
7
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maya M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Is good location food and room is clean
8,7
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hock H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2015.
good hotel

nearby beach,confordtable
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert S. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Recent Stay

Pool, Proximity to beach, bathtub
7,3
The stay was generally good. However as mentioned by previous reviewers the water is yellow. Don't book the upgraded deluxe as you end up on the 5th floor with no elevator. Also only one elevator at the very end of the building so takes 5 - 6 minutes to get there. The power cut out 4 - 5 times whilst there ironically they were hosting the Local electrical authorities party so go figure. Overall a good stay, nothing spectacular but we booked at such a tremendous price of 30$ a day so worth it for the upgraded room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01