Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastanke Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Karon Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 716recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (716)
Cherng S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. travnja 2014.
No

No
4
Garth M. Solo putnici Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Warich P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 10. travnja 2014.
Hotel is closed to the beach

Location
7
Breakfast is okay. staff are nice. It is closed to the beach.
Carly G. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
disappointing, rude staff,

location, fast check-in & local restaurants
4,7
the building was run down, staff were rude, full of rude russians. will not be staying here again and was glad to check out. only had free wifi in the lobby.
Michael H. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2014.
Very enjoyable.

Great location. Quiet and beach across road. great layout. No mosquitoes. Great swimming pool. Bright open room.
8,7
Probably the best hotel for value in Karon beach. Shuttle bus to Patong twice a day (for free). Plenty of choice of restaurants on the main street outside the hotel. A great hotel to relax in. The trip adviser rating was not that good. However, it deserves a much higher rating.
Gert R. Parovi Denmark, 9. ožujka 2014.
OK

swimmingpool, close to beach, food
7,3
OK, and we might return, but not that we will talk a lot about this in the cold winternights.
Brian W. Solo putnici Australia, 9. ožujka 2014.
Will not go back

Close to beach
4,7
The hotel is built in a U shape meaning virtually all the rooms face out directly over the swimming pool and directly into somebody else's room, there is no privacy whatsoever in most rooms and the curtains need to be drawn all the time on all floors if you do not want strangers looking in on you. I also had a friend who stayed there at the same time and got what was described as an ocean view room. A much better description would have been an Ocean view glimpses if you stand on the balcony room. The "king size" bed in my room was actually 2 doubles joined in the middle meaning that as one bed was slightly higher than the other there was a ledge around the hip area making it impossible to get a comfortable nights sleep. I finished up sleeping side on in the bed so that I could get to sleep. Luckily I was there alone because as a couple it would have meant a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast was of a very poor standard and even the eggs were pre cooked and put in a tray instead of being cooked to order. Three of the 4 mornings I was there I settled for juice, coffee and fresh fruit because of the quality of the food (when it had not run out)I am not sure how this hotel considers itself to be 4 star when compared to several other 4 star establishments that I have stayed at before in Phuket. I won't be back
Eleanor C. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2014.
Terrible! Bad quality and value.

Close to the beach. The breakfast options were plentiful and the swimming pool was big.
4,7
The hotel was old and dated, not at all to the standard I would expect at the price we were paying. Thanks goodness we only stayed for 2 nights because I would have checked out early otherwise. The room we stayed in on the 5th floor had really low water pressure and the showers didn't have hot water. The sink was blocked when we arrived and the air conditioning unit was very old and rattled all night, causing a bad nights sleep both nights. The only positive is that the breakfast supplied a lot of options and the beach is only across the road.
Tiffany S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. veljače 2014.
Great location

location, room size, breakfast
8,7
We had a great time at this resort. When we checked in they didnt have a room with two beds, it took a little time, but they ended up resolving the issue with an upgrade which was very nice of them. Breakfast is great and the location is fantastic!Karon beach is much quieter than Patong, but still has LOTS going on.
Emelie S. Parovi Sweden, 18. veljače 2014.
hemskt hotell som jag inte skulle rekomendera alls

egentligen ingenting, men om något så läget
4,3
när vi kom ville de uppgradera oss till ett rum med poolaccess, vi hade bokat ett deluxerum. när vi fick rummet luktade det fukt och mögel! det kändes snarare som en nedgradering än en uppgradering! vi bad att få det rum vi bokat och att vi ville ha ett rum med balkong som på bokningen. efter lite mutter fick vi i alla fall det rum som vi bokat. rummen är väldigt enkla och rättså ofräscha med osköna sängar. vi dödade x antal kackerlackor på rummet vilket vi inte anser borde behövas på ett hotell i denna prisklass. skulle knappt gradera det till ett 3stjärnigt hotell! frukosten är under all kritik, både smakmässigt och hygienmässigt då den till exempel saknar kyla till mejeriprodukter. skulle aldrig rekommendera det här hotellet till någon. för dom pengarna kan man få ett mycket bättre hotell i karon!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03