Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 164recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (164)
Razvrstati po:
Gina H. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2016.
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gener I. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Crystal G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Guam, 27. prosinca 2015.
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Crista V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. listopada 2015.
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Douglas V. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. srpnja 2015.
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Travelius H. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. srpnja 2015.
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felix C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 3. srpnja 2015.
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark T. Parovi United States of America, 1. lipnja 2015.
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erina Y. Grupe Japan, 16. travnja 2015.
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gloria M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PredvorjeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Posao CentarWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestoranWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepcijaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepcijaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Spa centarWyndham Garden Guam Guam - TrgovineWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - BazenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PredvorjeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SadržajiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08