Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vrt Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prijevoz u blizini Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupka Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 181

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1825recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1825)
Razvrstati po:
Paul V. Grupe Philippines, 15. siječnja 2016.
Nice and Quiet

The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
8
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glen C. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2016.
Booking Information

Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
7,7
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdulaziz A. Parovi Qatar, 9. siječnja 2016.
Room is so nice

Room, staff , facilities
8,3
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2015.
review

big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
8,7
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arun K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 27. prosinca 2015.
good breakfast, good location

good breakfast, location, free bus service
9
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kam C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2015.
Evaluation from a couple

The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
6,7
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samir T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 18. prosinca 2015.
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
9,7
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sourabh M. Parovi India, 17. prosinca 2015.
Phuket Stay

Location, Food, Jacuzzi
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ly D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Nice room but a bit commercialized

Room, staff friendliness and massage
7
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deepak K. Parovi India, 15. prosinca 2015.
Superlative experience ...great value for money

Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
9,3
Superb
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VrtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Prijevoz u bliziniWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02