Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 181
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1715recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1715)
Razvrstati po:
Wan L. Grupe Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Good service

Location,service,clean
10
Ivan G. Parovi Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Standart

standart, nothing special about this,
6,7
Colleen B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Relaxing

Buffett breakfast,spa and swimming pools
9
Quiet and relaxing
Mei N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. lipnja 2015.
wonderful stay

beautiful 2 bedroom villa, good breakfast & reasonable rate
9,7
Fantastic! Room n breakfast are great, excellent service with polite staff. If shuttle to jungceylon were more frequent (instead of every hour), it would be perfect!
Cai L. Parovi Singapore, 15. lipnja 2015.
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.

Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
8,3
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)
Susan S. Parovi New Zealand, 13. lipnja 2015.
One of the most wonderful holidays ever

The location and the most fablous staff.
9,3
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.
Joanna R. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. lipnja 2015.
avoid

swimming pools were nice
3
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Lim C. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
It's a nice and comfortable hotel

The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
8,7
Relax
Joey L. Grupe Singapore, 9. lipnja 2015.
300 Baht away from Patong

Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
6,7
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Darby M. Parovi United States of America, 8. lipnja 2015.
Great stay

Staff, Service and out of way location
9,3
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2F07