Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1864recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1864)
Razvrstati po:
Tian N. Parovi Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2016.
value for money
6,3
top notch service . they hv shuttle every hour to patong beach till 8pm that makes it very convenient . this is my second time staying here .. absolute value for money
Elicia Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. svibnja 2016.
Excellent
5,7
The service provided was excellent. The staff upgraded my room for free to delxue suite. However, the only con is that the villa is located at hill side which is not accessible.
Hui Y. Grupe Singapore, 15. svibnja 2016.
5 star hotel
4,7
Location is far from town. But overall is good
Basri M. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2016.
Service sucks
2,7
The hotel is awesome, but the services is suck! I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights but they didnt change the towel for new towel and change the toiletries.
Karl W. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. travnja 2016.
will not come back again and not recommend to anyo
2,3
The room was very dirty, no one change the towels for even you ask for it. staffs are not helpful. basically, this resort is not at standard, the money is not
William A. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 2. travnja 2016.
Disappointed
3,7
I wouldn't go there again
David S. Parovi Australia, 2. travnja 2016.
Great pools and gardens
3,7
The pools and gardens are great the rooms are nice but in need of repair and maintenance almost ever item is damaged or scratched. The condition of room furniture is the biggest let down. Would have been amazing when newly opened but it's a massive resort and seems to be beyond to capability of staff to maintain as with many Thailand properties. Location is far unable to walk anywhere not even 7/11 so if u need anything you need to use mini bar or restaurant but very expensive the same if not more than staying at a Hilton or hyett resort. They have shuttle but only till around 8pm taxi ride 300 baht each way around $12 Australia one way. If you have the right room jacuzzi on balcony is great and great views of mountains very green. Good selection at breakfast. Would rate as 4 star with not so good location and on site prices way too high.
Darren M. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2016.
Booked 5-nights, checked out after 2-nights
2,7
Claims to be 5-star but is far from it! It's obvious that this property must have been recently taken over by new management, but the property requires significant upgrades. The room booked had broken blinds, broken bathroom cabinet and broken light fittings, stains on floor boards, and maintenance paint touch ups that were very poor. Management asked us if we were happy to stay in the room while maintenance attended to room, however this was not suitable at all! Feral kittens were also running around the property. After 2 hours of complaining, manager upgraded us to a suite, but we were then told the room we had viewed was not available as the electricity in the room was know to short circuit, so then waited further for another suite. We still checked out after 2 days as suite we were upgraded to still required maintenance. Welcome drinks voucher offered to a bar which appeared to offer more than food and beverage services! Staff were keen to offer free massage to attend a presentation which appeared to be a time share presentation which made us feel uncomfortable about staying in the hotel and engaging in conversation with staff. So overall, venue quite disappointing. Would not be recommending this venue to anyone who I know! In addition this venue is totally unsuitable to anyone who requires wheelchair access.
Shih-Kai L. Parovi Taiwan, 27. ožujka 2016.
Disappointed agoda offer
2
bad location, soso facility, not so good service.....will never come here again
Christopher M. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. ožujka 2016.
Easter in Phuket
5
The hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay again
1 od 1 recenzija
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RecepcijaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VrtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VrtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VrtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VrtWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03