Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 181
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1732recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1732)
Razvrstati po:
Mohammed A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 23. srpnja 2015.
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abrar A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Kuwait, 23. srpnja 2015.
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew Q. Parovi Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back

location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
9,7
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ray H. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2015.
Worth every penny

cleanliness, staff and room request
9,3
fantaetic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne F. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2015.
SUPERB

STAFF, ROOMS, CLEANLINESS
7,3
AWESOME
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lap S. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Recommended instead of the busy patong hotels

Location, concept
8,7
Everything is great besides staff command of English is poor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 13. srpnja 2015.
Room situation is below average

Swimming pools and food quality
6,3
The room is below average, I was surprised the room has no slippers provided and when I called room service, they first asked me my too number and then said slippers were out of stock!?! Windows were dirty with lots of stains and the toilet just somehow smelled bad. The light bulb in front of our room in the hallway keeps blinking for 2 days and no one replaced it. Bathroom looked quite old and needed some renovation. Food quality and choices were great though, up to standard as "Centara Grand" but room quality to me is just a 2-3 star hotel to me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Usa P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 8. srpnja 2015.
Everything is very nice

Price. Service, location
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David G. Solo putnici Canada, 5. srpnja 2015.
Good hotel, close to patong

Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yomi W. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. lipnja 2015.
You need to consider again

Staff is not helpful, breakfast is good, room condition is not good
4
1) As we have a big group of people and checked in around 12pm, since not all the rooms are ready and we would like to put all the luggage in to those ready room but when we come back from town, all our luggage are missing, we ask reception, they said all luggage are already delivered but it doesn’t. We need 15 minutes to find them. We wonder why they ask us to mark all luggage to send to which room at the very beginning if they are not going to follow. 2) Deluxe Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi only with cold water, no hot water. The water inside the Jacuzzi looks very dirty and cannot change the waters. Also soap is not allowed to use in Jacuzzi. 3) Deluxe Jacuzzi is without bath tub, when we ask why but the staff told us that we need to mark special request while booking but when we ask if we can change now and they said actually they don't have Jacuzzi with bathtub so why blame me not mark on the special request? 4) My uncle's room all Chairs are broken, be careful if you have elderly and children. 5) Ants are everywhere in the room, and they don't have other room to change. 6) No slippers in the room 7) Odd smell and stuck in toilet. 8) Since our flight is very late and we would like to extend 1 room and we pay for 1night for rest for elderly if they are tired and we will check out the same night at 11pm. They reject us as only 2 people are allowed in 1 room but we are not staying or sleeping the whole night and we will leave at 11pm. I am not sure if we are asking too much but I don't feel comfortable at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06