Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Kirchberg in Tirol, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Recepcija Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kupaonica Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Kupaonica Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Kirchberg in Tirol Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2027recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2027)
Phuoc N. Grupe Vietnam, 16. travnja 2014.
Comfort, Convenient, Value for Money

Comfort, Convenient, Value for Money
7
Stacey T. Parovi New Zealand, 16. travnja 2014.
Convenient,comfortable and reasonably priced

Excellent wifi with private router, close to the subway, safe and secure
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here; we found it really accessible to public transport, the room was comfortable with all amenities provided and there was a lovely balcony to relax on.
Ng W. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2014.
Simple and Nice

Internet, next to train station and shopping malls, suitable for backpack travelers
8,7
Overall is good, but the entrance to the hotel is a bit hidden and the door is not very well functioning sometimes.
Paul Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 7. travnja 2014.
Decent Stay on a Budget

Price, Convenience, Simplicity
9
Good size room for an hotel in Hong Kong. A bit off but public transit a plenty. Walking distance to survival amenities, fast wifi (but filtered), straight forward in and out.
Steven G. Parovi United States of America, 7. travnja 2014.
Excellent

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
I have stayed in many different Hong Kong hotels. Luxury hotels when my company is paying, and budget hotels on my own. Y-Loft is the best budget hotel I have ever stayed in. I was worried about the location, but it actually has a great location. The bus to the train station is very close, the mass transit train is very close. The neighborhood is quiet. I will use this hotel from now on whenever I visit Hong Kong, which is about 3 - 4 times a year.
Mingcheng W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 6. travnja 2014.
Is a good place to visit

Clean and net, friendly and convenience.
8,3
good for pleasure trip
Chun B. Parovi Singapore, 2. travnja 2014.
Near MTR, far from city, clean, comfy

Cleanliness, Comfort, Quiet Neighbourhood
7,7
Very pleasant stay, bed and room spacious and comfortable. Location is not good but good thing it is very near (3min sheltered walk) to Chai Wan MTR. Quiet surroundings make for a serene neighbourhood and a more relaxing stay.
Chun B. Parovi Singapore, 29. ožujka 2014.
Far from city central but close to mtr

Close to Chai Wan MTR, Quiet and Peaceful Neighbourhood, Located Next to Small Shopping Mall
8
Very pleasant in general. Room was spacious and clean. Only bad thing is the location is pretty far from central areas like Mong Kok, will have to take the MTR (very near hotel) from Chai Wan to Admiralty and then change a train to get to the city. This took in excess of 30mins but overall still very satisfied as it is value for money and room is not overly small like those in the same price range in the city. Neighbourhood is very serene and not so cluttered like in city. At the MTR (few min walk away) is a neighbourhood shopping mall where you can purchase groceries and do some shopping. Will probably be staying here again during my next visit!
Vui H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
cheap price , large room and near mrt.

Quit service check in and out, cheap price and big room.
7,7
Good and services , nice staff quit service good price I feel very comfortable and nice bed , thanks a lot form good and service.
Lau T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2014.
Clean and convenient

Location is near MRT station, the room has balcany, room is spacious
6,3
overall is great...the price is reasonable. there are lots of restaurant and shops nearby

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RecepcijaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KupaonicaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KupaonicaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RestoranY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - KupaonicaY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01